Panasonic 127 cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV
4.2
1,195 Ratings & 167 Reviews
₹37,999
42,990
11% off
User Images
+ 21
Panasonic 127 cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV Reviews
4.2
1,195 Ratings &
167 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 676
  • 301
  • 84
  • 37
  • 97
5

Just wow!

Generally, I don't write review just give star ratings & go ahead...neither not a fan of flipkaft...i musy say ..this i am so impressed with Flipkart & Panasonic.
Thanks Flipkart team for shipping the product in just two days ..and even the installation team call me up for installation in the same day itself.

Panasonic offers a great product at amazing price ...Picture Quality, sound , connectivity, etc everything is great, so far no complaints.

You can go for this product without any t...
READ MORE

Ankit singh

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

6 months ago

260
43
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Here is not mentioned but in this tv there is 4 gb storage,But the tv is super i don't no how it will work after 1year but now it's awesome 😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

20
8
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awesome product... Picture clarity high level & great sound efficiency. Worth for money
READ MORE

Kaja Hussain

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

9 months ago

38
8
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It has been almost 1 and half month since I bought this TV.
I am very much impressed with it.
Sound is not that great but except that everything else is awesome.
Strongly recommend this TV to anyone looking for a budget 50 inch 4K Android TV.
READ MORE

Rishik Kumar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Picture quality not great compared to LG and Samsung. It comes with a bluetooth remote. Android OS is not good for a smart TV. It makes very slow to start the TV. You cannot use TV without starting Android OS. The remote does not support changing color, contrast and brightness as in other TVs. There is no mobile remote app to control the TV.
Display stopped working within two months of purchase. Customer care is resposive but it takes long time to fix the display. They had to order the displ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

29 days ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

If you are looking for a android Tv. Believe me this is the best you would ever get. The sound quality with true dolby atom support makes it euphonious. The best ever budget Tv. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
READ MORE

Sahil kumar Giri

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The panel produces rich and sharp images
Dts tru surround gives excellent output good enough for a large living room
I see some reviews complaining of boot time .. that can be taken care by enabling fast boot option
Only downside is that it works only 2.4GHZ internet
Overall an excellent product in this price segment
READ MORE

Amit Kamat

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Superb Quality and Sound. I would like to thank Flipkart and Panasonic Installation Team as well for being so responsive and quick...I would prefer this TV to everyone, as it’s an value for Money..👍🏻
READ MORE

Vipul Thakur

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

7
5
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Over brightness , colour are fade in 1080p .
Vedio quality is good in 4 k and HDR RESOLUTIONS.
This model do not have aux we can only connect audio box or speaker through bluetooth.
Bluetooth is fantastic all app works properly but image could be better
READ MORE

Sahil Chadha

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

In its price range it’s superb
READ MORE

Binaya Ranjan

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

35
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 17
Back to top