All Reviews
Overall 
4.2
9,477 Ratings &
1,534 Reviews
  • 5
     4,557
  • 4
     2,974
  • 3
     1,213
  • 2
     310
  • 1
     423
5

A NICE PURCHASE

GOOD FINISHED PRODUCT
PREMIUM LOOKING
3 SPEED SETTING WITH COOL AIR
RECOMMENDED FOR HOUSEHOLD USAGE............GOOD PRODUCT WITH REASONABLE PRICE
READ MORE

Abrar Ahmed

Certified Buyer

1 Aug, 2015

114
20
Report Abuse
4

A Nice Gift for your hair!

This is my first review abt any product so far,but i took the pain bcoz i feel potential buyers of this product have a right to know what they r going to invest in...the price is economical no doubt,and then the brand name Panasonic attached to it makes it all the more attractive!I wud give it 4 out of five,n i have all the reasons that i wud like to share wth u.
Firstly,its mild heat setting doesnt leave a burning effect on ur hair as most dryers do!
Secondly,it pampers ur hair wth the cool...
READ MORE

Ankita

Certified Buyer

22 Feb, 2013

338
119
Report Abuse
5

Panasonic EH-ND12

Received the product as per the delivery date. Well packed!
Pleased by the quality of service provided by Flipkart.

Multiple options to choose the appropriate speed to dry your hair.
Overall good product for a good price.
READ MORE

Syed Abrar ul haque

Certified Buyer

1 Sep, 2011

41
25
Report Abuse
1

Stopped working

and it has just stopped working, after one month of mild usage, it has given up, only fan is working now, no heated air...
now i regret choosing it over Philips..
will never recommend to any one..go for philips...
READ MORE

Rakesh Rai

Certified Buyer

5 Jan, 2015

27
15
Report Abuse
4

Good product but little noisy

Hi there,

I bought this product as I was looking for both hot and cool air blower. This one serves my purpose exactly..
It has got 3 different settings 2 for hot and 1 for cool air. I used it twice now and so far so good. I hope it will long last.

However I observed that it is a little noisy, but if no sound then no air ... it serves my purpose of drying hair .. Over all a good product.
READ MORE

Sunny

Certified Buyer

27 Jul, 2015

76
63
Report Abuse
5

Exceelent Delivery

Its worth For money.packing was excellent..now flipkart revolution.
READ MORE

Ramesh R

Certified Buyer

26 Sep, 2011

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

it is good..but the speed of fan is not more...
i thnik it's good for this range and it is trustable brand.And thanks Flipkart for this good product.the hallmark on warranty card was missing.& hope for lng lasting.😊
READ MORE

Laxmi Narayan

Certified Buyer

27 Mar, 2018

5
1
Report Abuse
2

Product is not up to mark

Air flow of dryer is not good its very light..its more slow than your fan..and will not recommend it to anyone
READ MORE

Anand Yadav

Certified Buyer

13 Dec, 2016

5
1
Report Abuse
4

nice for regular use

Good for everyday use. I have curly hair. I blow dry my hair to make it straight with a round brush. It has a cool setting too.I liked it.The pink color is also very cute.. A nice buy for sure..
READ MORE

Sukriti Mukherjee

Certified Buyer

8 Sep, 2015

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

If you want the cool air feature in your hairdryer then only go for this product..else the Philips product in the same range(the blue colour one) is good option..I have both so I can tell you that air from Phillips blows more and faster than this one..
READ MORE

Shubhangi Vaidya

Certified Buyer

23 Sep, 2017

7
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 154
Back to top