All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    8,317 Ratings &
    1,369 Reviews
    • 5
       3,984
    • 4
       2,619
    • 3
       1,067
    • 2
       274
    • 1
       373
    5

    A NICE PURCHASE

    GOOD FINISHED PRODUCT
    PREMIUM LOOKING
    3 SPEED SETTING WITH COOL AIR
    RECOMMENDED FOR HOUSEHOLD USAGE............GOOD PRODUCT WITH REASONABLE PRICE
    READ MORE

    Abrar Ahmed

    Certified Buyer

    1 Aug, 2015

    82
    15
    Report Abuse
    4

    A Nice Gift for your hair!

    This is my first review abt any product so far,but i took the pain bcoz i feel potential buyers of this product have a right to know what they r going to invest in...the price is economical no doubt,and then the brand name Panasonic attached to it makes it all the more attractive!I wud give it 4 out of five,n i have all the reasons that i wud like to share wth u.
    Firstly,its mild heat setting doesnt leave a burning effect on ur hair as most dryers do!
    Secondly,it pampers ur hair wth the cool...
    READ MORE

    Ankita

    Certified Buyer

    22 Feb, 2013

    296
    95
    Report Abuse
    5

    Panasonic EH-ND12

    Received the product as per the delivery date. Well packed!
    Pleased by the quality of service provided by Flipkart.

    Multiple options to choose the appropriate speed to dry your hair.
    Overall good product for a good price.
    READ MORE

    Syed Abrar ul haque

    Certified Buyer

    1 Sep, 2011

    37
    20
    Report Abuse
    1

    Stopped working

    and it has just stopped working, after one month of mild usage, it has given up, only fan is working now, no heated air...
    now i regret choosing it over Philips..
    will never recommend to any one..go for philips...
    READ MORE

    Rakesh Rai

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jan, 2015

    26
    15
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good product but little noisy

    Hi there,

    I bought this product as I was looking for both hot and cool air blower. This one serves my purpose exactly..
    It has got 3 different settings 2 for hot and 1 for cool air. I used it twice now and so far so good. I hope it will long last.

    However I observed that it is a little noisy, but if no sound then no air ... it serves my purpose of drying hair .. Over all a good product.
    READ MORE

    Sunny

    Certified Buyer

    27 Jul, 2015

    76
    63
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    it is good..but the speed of fan is not more...
    i thnik it's good for this range and it is trustable brand.And thanks Flipkart for this good product.the hallmark on warranty card was missing.& hope for lng lasting.😊
    READ MORE

    Laxmi Narayan

    Certified Buyer

    27 Mar, 2018

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Exceelent Delivery

    Its worth For money.packing was excellent..now flipkart revolution.
    READ MORE

    Ramesh R

    Certified Buyer

    26 Sep, 2011

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Product is not up to mark

    Air flow of dryer is not good its very light..its more slow than your fan..and will not recommend it to anyone
    READ MORE

    Anand Yadav

    Certified Buyer

    13 Dec, 2016

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    nice for regular use

    Good for everyday use. I have curly hair. I blow dry my hair to make it straight with a round brush. It has a cool setting too.I liked it.The pink color is also very cute.. A nice buy for sure..
    READ MORE

    Sukriti Mukherjee

    Certified Buyer

    8 Sep, 2015

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Value-for-money

    If you want the cool air feature in your hairdryer then only go for this product..else the Philips product in the same range(the blue colour one) is good option..I have both so I can tell you that air from Phillips blows more and faster than this one..
    READ MORE

    Shubhangi Vaidya

    Certified Buyer

    23 Sep, 2017

    6
    2
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 137
    Back to top