All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
3.8
9,060 Ratings &
2,282 Reviews
  • 5
     3,961
  • 4
     2,207
  • 3
     1,304
  • 2
     526
  • 1
     1,062
5

Best Device in Rs.8000 range

This device has all the features required by budget users. Best design , I hope Panasonic, Japanese brand will provide good service if required.
Go with Japan not with China..
And it is Made in India device.
Best in class
READ MORE

Rupendra Rathore

Certified Buyer

17 May, 2017

1156
144
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

All in all , a good buy. Please see few things I noticed -

Pros
1. Great built quality , looks premium
2. Battery is good
3. Rear camera is decent given the price range

Cons
1. Slight heating while playing games for long or while charging.
2. When you click selfies , sometimes angle is weird a bit. Otherwise it's all good in terms of clarity.

LASTLY TO FLIPKART - thumbs up for timely delivery, BUT PLEASE ADD BACK COVERS OF THIS PHONE. I seriously need to buy one ....please sell some cove...
READ MORE

Avijesh Jha

Certified Buyer

20 May, 2017

372
85
Report Abuse
5

Absolutely love it!

One of my best purchases this year. This pocket friendly phone offers value for money.
The battery back-up is good, which was a major concern for me until I used this one.
I think people currently running on a budget can finally find solace in the form of Panasonic Eluga Ray.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

18 May, 2017

1275
341
Report Abuse
1

Delightful

Heating issue occurred randomly at any time , it doesn't mean we have to wait till its reaches 50 degree temperature . Its really wrong way to calculate heating problem . If customer unhappy with product , flipcart need to provide replacement or money back .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 Jun, 2017

12
0
Report Abuse
4

good phone

PROS: 3GB RAM,16GB ROM, long lasting battery,headsfree good, good selfie camera with flash.

CONS: a lil heavy, sound is average
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

27 May, 2017

25
3
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Hello Friends...First big thanks to Flipkart . Because Mobile delivered in 24 hours and Packaging Quality Really superb..
Coming to Mobile Performance.
1.Friends Its 7999 price,so this price compire other brand very poor for this price...
[48hours Observation in my phone]
2.Heating issue came to my phone 1st using and Uninstall Panasonic Service centre app and Some games and another app...These app Battery drain and heating issue.. After uninstall mobile perfectly working
3.Inbulit Battery sa...
READ MORE

boobalachandar r

Certified Buyer

15 Jun, 2017

31
5
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good phone.. after using it since 29May I'm pretty satisfied.I just got through 2 problems:
1. There's some issue with voice call sensor but that gets alright if you restart the phone
2. Battery is NOT what they brag about in details.
Rest the phone is worth the price.If you have issues with camera's clarity I would recommend using OpenCamera. It is a free app in AppStore. Your camera quality will seem to be improved as this has a better focus than Android's default camera.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

20 Jun, 2017

78
19
Report Abuse
3

Classy product

Using it for last 2days as of now great handy device which gives you a feel in pocket and battery life is promising with a lil heating issue which is not to worry once you close all the apps in background camera is good and finger sensors are very sensitive... A good try by Panasonic to beat MI and other same range phones
READ MORE

Shravan Mishra

Certified Buyer

18 May, 2017

457
159
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Nice
READ MORE

MD. Reza

Certified Buyer

9 Jun, 2017

9
0
Report Abuse
3

Perfect product!

touch sometime unresponsive, rear camera failed to focus while capturing photos, autofocus feature does not work properly.
READ MORE

mohit singh

Certified Buyer

15 May, 2017

109
36
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 229
Back to top