All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    3.8
    8,711 Ratings &
    2,227 Reviews
    • 5
       3,812
    • 4
       2,140
    • 3
       1,240
    • 2
       502
    • 1
       1,017
    5

    Best Device in Rs.8000 range

    This device has all the features required by budget users. Best design , I hope Panasonic, Japanese brand will provide good service if required.
    Go with Japan not with China..
    And it is Made in India device.
    Best in class
    READ MORE

    Rupendra Rathore

    Certified Buyer

    17 May, 2017

    1139
    140
    Report Abuse
    3

    Just okay

    All in all , a good buy. Please see few things I noticed -

    Pros
    1. Great built quality , looks premium
    2. Battery is good
    3. Rear camera is decent given the price range

    Cons
    1. Slight heating while playing games for long or while charging.
    2. When you click selfies , sometimes angle is weird a bit. Otherwise it's all good in terms of clarity.

    LASTLY TO FLIPKART - thumbs up for timely delivery, BUT PLEASE ADD BACK COVERS OF THIS PHONE. I seriously need to buy one ....please sell some cove...
    READ MORE

    Avijesh Jha

    Certified Buyer

    20 May, 2017

    358
    81
    Report Abuse
    5

    Absolutely love it!

    One of my best purchases this year. This pocket friendly phone offers value for money.
    The battery back-up is good, which was a major concern for me until I used this one.
    I think people currently running on a budget can finally find solace in the form of Panasonic Eluga Ray.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    18 May, 2017

    1258
    333
    Report Abuse
    1

    Delightful

    Heating issue occurred randomly at any time , it doesn't mean we have to wait till its reaches 50 degree temperature . Its really wrong way to calculate heating problem . If customer unhappy with product , flipcart need to provide replacement or money back .
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jun, 2017

    11
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    good phone

    PROS: 3GB RAM,16GB ROM, long lasting battery,headsfree good, good selfie camera with flash.

    CONS: a lil heavy, sound is average
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    27 May, 2017

    24
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    Hello Friends...First big thanks to Flipkart . Because Mobile delivered in 24 hours and Packaging Quality Really superb..
    Coming to Mobile Performance.
    1.Friends Its 7999 price,so this price compire other brand very poor for this price...
    [48hours Observation in my phone]
    2.Heating issue came to my phone 1st using and Uninstall Panasonic Service centre app and Some games and another app...These app Battery drain and heating issue.. After uninstall mobile perfectly working
    3.Inbulit Battery sa...
    READ MORE

    boobalachandar r

    Certified Buyer

    15 Jun, 2017

    31
    5
    Report Abuse
    4

    Pretty good

    Good phone.. after using it since 29May I'm pretty satisfied.I just got through 2 problems:
    1. There's some issue with voice call sensor but that gets alright if you restart the phone
    2. Battery is NOT what they brag about in details.
    Rest the phone is worth the price.If you have issues with camera's clarity I would recommend using OpenCamera. It is a free app in AppStore. Your camera quality will seem to be improved as this has a better focus than Android's default camera.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    20 Jun, 2017

    76
    19
    Report Abuse
    3

    Classy product

    Using it for last 2days as of now great handy device which gives you a feel in pocket and battery life is promising with a lil heating issue which is not to worry once you close all the apps in background camera is good and finger sensors are very sensitive... A good try by Panasonic to beat MI and other same range phones
    READ MORE

    Shravan Mishra

    Certified Buyer

    18 May, 2017

    456
    159
    Report Abuse
    3

    Perfect product!

    touch sometime unresponsive, rear camera failed to focus while capturing photos, autofocus feature does not work properly.
    READ MORE

    mohit singh

    Certified Buyer

    15 May, 2017

    107
    36
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    No. 1 in this range.
    Made in India (as on box)
    Functioning is preety fast
    Sleek handset, Premium display, dedicated slot for memory card, decent battery n camera.
    Fair charging speed, 90% in around 2hrs.
    Lil heavy n some heating while charging.
    Strongly recommend.
    Certainty better than Redmi/lenovo/moto..

    This phonr Suffered fall from 4-6 feet 5-6 times, thanks to a strong built, no damage done.
    Not even using back cover/screen guard.
    READ MORE

    naveen bathla

    Certified Buyer

    28 May, 2017

    122
    43
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 223
    Back to top