All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
3.7
13,369 Ratings &
4,192 Reviews
  • 5
     5,744
  • 4
     3,173
  • 3
     1,683
  • 2
     778
  • 1
     1,991
5

Best in the market!

Nice look
Amazing gorilla glass 3
Fast charge but with heat issue while charging
Better than mi phones in this range
Over all very nice phone
READ MORE

Dar ishfaq

Certified Buyer

21 May, 2017

3322
534
Report Abuse
5

a real value for money

advantages:

1. Good features at the given price.

dis-advantages:

1. finger sensor is not that good.
2. preferable not to run many apps while charging because of heating issues. Anyways the notification will be shown when over heats.

my recommendation: If you are medium and above medium (those who won't use many apps for long time) users just go for it.
READ MORE

Dinakar Teja Reddy R

Certified Buyer

22 Apr, 2017

1879
448
Report Abuse
5

Awesome purchase with good delivery!!

After use a detailed review:-

PROS = 1 ) Superb speed with no lag while gaming
2 )Front camera is good with perfect flash
3 ) Rear camera is superb
4 ) Worth all penny
5 ) ARBO will be significant feature..
6) Fast charging is awesome

CONS = 1) Slight heating while charging

Overall i would give 10 stars...
Must buy
Better than redmi note 4!
READ MORE

Krish Shah

Certified Buyer

29 Apr, 2017

3782
989
Report Abuse
4

Value for money

Nice phone.
Pro's- (A) premium look,Nice build quality
(B)both rear & front camera works extremely
Well.front flash is awesome
(C)good battery backup.
(D)fast charge support (charges 20 to 80 % in
20 minutes.
(E) not a Chinese company
(F) outstanding performance, quick fingerprint
Sensor, ARBO technology,no lags while
playing High end games,2.5d curved
...
READ MORE

saurav mishra

Certified Buyer

20 May, 2017

1133
279
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Excellent value for money. Hope v get Android N update . An appeal to all buyers kindly mail Panasonic customer care to give Android N update along with Arbo update. Excellent fast delivery by Flipkart.
READ MORE

Vishal Ganatra

Certified Buyer

27 Apr, 2017

254
63
Report Abuse
5

Fantastic product with value for money

Value for money. Performance is great so far. Panasonic is an old and reliable Japanese company. Moreover this phone is made in India. We should not encourage our enemy country China's products like Vivo and Oppo.
READ MORE

Bhoop Singh Vijayran

Certified Buyer

26 Apr, 2017

725
206
Report Abuse
5

Good Product

Delivery from Flipkart is excellent.
I got the phone delivered under 24 hours as promised.
Phone is good.

Heats up slightly when we are doing initial setup.Post that not much.
READ MORE

Sharavana Kumar

Certified Buyer

19 Apr, 2017

127
29
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

AWESOME PHONE WOTH AWESOME FEATURES .....BUT HEATS A LOT DURING CHARGING DUE TO ITS QUICK CHARGE SYSTEM ....I M ALWAYS AFRAID ...THINKING IT WILL BLAST (JOKING).....OTHERWISE WORKS WOTHOUT HEATING AND HANGING DURING NORMAL WORK....
READ MORE

DAKSHAL PATEL

Certified Buyer

9 May, 2017

437
126
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

So this was my experience with the phone for couple of days and I'll explain why you should probably go for this phone.

Pros:
*64gb ROM(it gives around 54gb of free space)

*4gb RAM (Amazing Speed)

*Snapdragon Octacore Processor (any game with no lag at all)

*16MP Back and 8MP front with flash on both sides(Camera quality of both are Amazing,trust me don't read those comments saying camera isn't good. If they don't know how to do some fine settings it's their problem)

*Removable Back...
READ MORE

prajwal shekar

Certified Buyer

18 May, 2017

46
10
Report Abuse
5

Very good device at the price

Looks a fabulous phone. At the price point 4gb RAM is a great buy. Clicks good pictures and is sharp. Am very excited about ARBO too. Hopefully will work like magic.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

19 Apr, 2017

105
33
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 420
Back to top