All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    3.7
    12,552 Ratings &
    4,020 Reviews
    • 5
       5,418
    • 4
       2,995
    • 3
       1,556
    • 2
       710
    • 1
       1,873
    5

    Best in the market!

    Nice look
    Amazing gorilla glass 3
    Fast charge but with heat issue while charging
    Better than mi phones in this range
    Over all very nice phone
    READ MORE

    Dar ishfaq

    Certified Buyer

    21 May, 2017

    3069
    473
    Report Abuse
    5

    a real value for money

    advantages:

    1. Good features at the given price.

    dis-advantages:

    1. finger sensor is not that good.
    2. preferable not to run many apps while charging because of heating issues. Anyways the notification will be shown when over heats.

    my recommendation: If you are medium and above medium (those who won't use many apps for long time) users just go for it.
    READ MORE

    Dinakar Teja Reddy R

    Certified Buyer

    22 Apr, 2017

    1710
    401
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome purchase with good delivery!!

    After use a detailed review:-

    PROS = 1 ) Superb speed with no lag while gaming
    2 )Front camera is good with perfect flash
    3 ) Rear camera is superb
    4 ) Worth all penny
    5 ) ARBO will be significant feature..
    6) Fast charging is awesome

    CONS = 1) Slight heating while charging

    Overall i would give 10 stars...
    Must buy
    Better than redmi note 4!
    READ MORE

    MasterBlaster Krish

    Certified Buyer

    29 Apr, 2017

    3638
    906
    Report Abuse
    4

    Value for money

    Nice phone.
    Pro's- (A) premium look,Nice build quality
    (B)both rear & front camera works extremely
    Well.front flash is awesome
    (C)good battery backup.
    (D)fast charge support (charges 20 to 80 % in
    20 minutes.
    (E) not a Chinese company
    (F) outstanding performance, quick fingerprint
    Sensor, ARBO technology,no lags while
    playing High end games,2.5d curved
    ...
    READ MORE

    saurav mishra

    Certified Buyer

    20 May, 2017

    1102
    259
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Excellent value for money. Hope v get Android N update . An appeal to all buyers kindly mail Panasonic customer care to give Android N update along with Arbo update. Excellent fast delivery by Flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Vishal Ganatra

    Certified Buyer

    27 Apr, 2017

    254
    62
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fantastic product with value for money

    Value for money. Performance is great so far. Panasonic is an old and reliable Japanese company. Moreover this phone is made in India. We should not encourage our enemy country China's products like Vivo and Oppo.
    READ MORE

    Bhoop Singh Vijayran

    Certified Buyer

    26 Apr, 2017

    721
    205
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good Product

    Delivery from Flipkart is excellent.
    I got the phone delivered under 24 hours as promised.
    Phone is good.

    Heats up slightly when we are doing initial setup.Post that not much.
    READ MORE

    Sharavana Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    19 Apr, 2017

    127
    29
    Report Abuse
    4

    Pretty good

    AWESOME PHONE WOTH AWESOME FEATURES .....BUT HEATS A LOT DURING CHARGING DUE TO ITS QUICK CHARGE SYSTEM ....I M ALWAYS AFRAID ...THINKING IT WILL BLAST (JOKING).....OTHERWISE WORKS WOTHOUT HEATING AND HANGING DURING NORMAL WORK....
    READ MORE

    DAKSHAL PATEL

    Certified Buyer

    9 May, 2017

    437
    126
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    So this was my experience with the phone for couple of days and I'll explain why you should probably go for this phone.

    Pros:
    *64gb ROM(it gives around 54gb of free space)

    *4gb RAM (Amazing Speed)

    *Snapdragon Octacore Processor (any game with no lag at all)

    *16MP Back and 8MP front with flash on both sides(Camera quality of both are Amazing,trust me don't read those comments saying camera isn't good. If they don't know how to do some fine settings it's their problem)

    *Removable Back...
    READ MORE

    prajwal shekar

    Certified Buyer

    18 May, 2017

    46
    10
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very good device at the price

    Looks a fabulous phone. At the price point 4gb RAM is a great buy. Clicks good pictures and is sharp. Am very excited about ARBO too. Hopefully will work like magic.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    19 Apr, 2017

    103
    33
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 402
    Back to top