Panasonic GD22
Currently Unavailable
3.5
899 Ratings & 86 Reviews
Price: Not Available
All Reviews for Panasonic GD22
3.5
899 Ratings &
86 Reviews
  • 5
     349
  • 4
     173
  • 3
     132
  • 2
     85
  • 1
     160
3

good phone

service centers are not available as per expections.
Display is not working from last one month.
please help on this.
READ MORE

Ashok Madne

Certified Buyer, Pune

17 Feb, 2015

12
8
Report Abuse
2

Not so Good

Its not worth for 1.8k, Back panel is very low quality plastic if it falls, it will broke. We will get touch screen mobiles for this price. I purchased coz its from Panasonic. Quality is not as expected......it is worth buying if the price is Rs.900-1000
READ MORE

NVT Quality Lifestyle Projects

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

12 Jun, 2015

6
4
Report Abuse
5

Very good phone

Good phone and reception, very good screen resolution and size so even an elderly gentleman has no problems reading on the screen nice big buttons and easy to use keypad. Good battery life. Satisfying purchase.
READ MORE

Supratim Roy

Certified Buyer, Virar

8 Aug, 2015

9
7
Report Abuse
1

wast phone

this is like as a china phone. very worst phone in Panasonic. i have expected lot of features. but its no extra features. no internal memory. very big phone.
i am not satisfaction of this Panasonic GD22.
READ MORE

Santhosh Kumar

Certified Buyer

17 Sep, 2014

3
2
Report Abuse
3

nice mobile with body structure and camera

I really appreciate Panasonic Mobile. And I have some suggestions.
1. Please Update Software currently its look like China Mobile.
2. Mobile Time Software is too fast. I have to reset time everyday.

Otherwise nice mobile
READ MORE

Sanket Patel

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

26 Sep, 2014

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Four stars out of five bcoz this mobile has a torch and this is expandable up to 32 GB atleast
READ MORE

akash lohariwal

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

4 Jan, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Awesome Phone

Best phone for non android users,
Good battery backup - 5 days
Black list option available for SMS as well as for calls,
Good big screen,
Good Speaker quality
Over all very good phone
READ MORE

Vijay Pai

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 Dec, 2014

3
3
Report Abuse
2

Panasonic GD22

Not Up to the mark.Made in china product. Camera quality is bad, phone has dual sim. display is not sharp
.samsung is better in this price range.
READ MORE

Narendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

17 Sep, 2014

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

90% value for money....
compared to price it's very good in all aspects... except internal memory as mentioned...there is no internal memory.
I bought it for my Mom
Battery backup is unbelievable....
works good...This is the 2nd time I bought Panasonic mobile.
READ MORE

Badal Das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

28 Mar, 2019

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Excellent battery life, very very light weight and very slim
READ MORE

Abhay Alandkar

Certified Buyer, Solapur

10 Mar, 2019

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top