All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.5
    2,802 Ratings &
    431 Reviews
    • 5
       1,135
    • 4
       484
    • 3
       405
    • 2
       241
    • 1
       537
    3

    Fair

    Good feature mobile
    READ MORE

    Suresh S

    Certified Buyer

    2 Nov, 2016

    17
    4
    Report Abuse
    1

    Think before buy

    My review after 1 weak usage

    Advantages : Sound and Display are good only

    Disadvantages : Dual Standby mobile,vodafone sim detect as BPL,keys some times strucking,3,5mm jack has problem,hang while call wait,we cant set mp3 files as ring tone. total software not good.

    My own experience from lava,lemon,intex,karbonn,micromaxx and panasonic dont use dual sim for cdma and gsm.
    READ MORE

    Senthilkumar S

    Certified Buyer

    24 Oct, 2014

    55
    26
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good choice

    Nice
    READ MORE

    Shridhar Rugi

    Certified Buyer

    16 Oct, 2016

    6
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    poor CDMA phone.

    very poor CDMA phone. Sound is very low and poor camera quality. Very less Phone features. No doubt flipkart had dispatched in time but phone quality is not good.
    READ MORE

    V. SRINIVASA JAGADISH

    Certified Buyer

    29 Mar, 2016

    5
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Most worst product

    I bought this model one month before. I was searching for basic cdma set.after seeing the review on flipkart &being convinced by name of Panasonic I placed order.got it almost after 5 days.from the very beginning the set started to turn off frequently. After every 2 or 3 days this happens. The phone doesn't even get charged.it becomes normal after opening the battery.not a good one.made a terrible mistake.if possible would give negative point.
    READ MORE

    sudeep ghosh

    Certified Buyer

    2 Aug, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice phone

    Nice phone
    good battery backup
    READ MORE

    Rajendra Rapelli

    Certified Buyer

    8 Sep, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Horrible

    product received get faulty within a month but it has not been return even only 1 day excess from its return policy.after two year it is on service center...
    It automatically goes on headset mode
    READ MORE

    rs

    Certified Buyer

    8 May, 2015

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    Best CDMA+GSM mobile
    READ MORE

    K.V.Vasudeva Nayak

    Certified Buyer

    31 Oct, 2016

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    not good

    i purchased it on 25th april 2015. down scrolling button not working properly.
    display is becoming white quite often
    overall i am not satisfied
    READ MORE

    phani kumar

    Certified Buyer

    6 Aug, 2015

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Good phone at this price...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jan, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 44
    Back to top