Panasonic P55 Novo (Champagne Gold, 16 GB)
3.8
4,310 Ratings & 668 Reviews
₹4,890
All Reviews for Panasonic P55 Novo (Champagne Gold, 16 GB)
3.8
4,310 Ratings &
668 Reviews
  • 5
     1,890
  • 4
     902
  • 3
     673
  • 2
     281
  • 1
     564
4

Superb phone

I have gifted it my sister and she is so happy, Bought at Rs 5100 only, its value for money product.
READ MORE

AMOL GAVHANKAR

Certified Buyer, Pune

17 Oct, 2016

109
27
Report Abuse
4

4G available or not ?

This mobile 4.4.2 Android kitkat version. Public needs 6.0 or above versions including 4G . This is important.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

30 Jul, 2016

560
201
Report Abuse
5

Exceed Expectation

I have seen so many reviews and bought this product. No review said phone has stopped working. Of course there are couple of reviews like phone has problem with camera clarity and heat.
Guys while we are seeing the reviews we should be smart. If most of the reviews say a product has really defect like automatic restarts/stopped working/hardware problems then we shouldn't go with that.
Some performance issues like camera clarity/heat/hang we can go with that. because every user has their own p...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

29 Nov, 2016

88
33
Report Abuse
5

best phone

i m using this phone from one week ago....n feeling very good nice phone nice speed nice battery overall gud....some additional features are in here...super speed on using net...best phone.. thanks panasonic.
READ MORE

dipankar Mazumdar

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

25 Jan, 2016

137
68
Report Abuse
5

fantastic phone

Good phone. octa core processor and camera was amazing. but only problem is 4g has not there other wise amazing android phone
READ MORE

Murali Krishnan

Certified Buyer, Virudhunagar

11 Mar, 2016

33
12
Report Abuse
4

Nice phone.... nice back up

Cons: Only issue which I see is that it takes only 5 to 10 minutes to come to 1% of battery level from 20%.

This happens every time. from 100 to 20 % it gives good battery back up... I mean for longer period of time.
READ MORE

NIKHIL PARASHAR

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

11 Dec, 2015

84
53
Report Abuse
5

camera better

Good perpomanance
Looking so nice
Good battery backup
Camera better..
READ MORE

Manikanda Selvam

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

24 Apr, 2016

7
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

A nice good Mobil..
READ MORE

Rupesh Sardar

Certified Buyer, Suri

21 Sep, 2016

12
4
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

This is not a good product.its battery draining fastly
READ MORE

Divaaker Arora

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

15 Sep, 2016

19
9
Report Abuse
5

working smooth

very good battery,comes to operating easy,both cameras are working good.i suggest this phone browser is working fast in 2G&3G .
READ MORE

adi narayana

Certified Buyer, Krishna

16 Apr, 2016

7
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 67
Back to top