Panasonic P55 Novo (Smoke Grey, 8 GB)
3.8
4,438 Ratings & 525 Reviews
₹6,299
All Reviews for Panasonic P55 Novo (Smoke Grey, 8 GB)
3.8
4,438 Ratings &
525 Reviews
  • 5
     1,968
  • 4
     1,020
  • 3
     701
  • 2
     312
  • 1
     437
5

5star

Best,affordable premium phone...High lights are 13 mp camera with triple led flash,5 mp front cam with flash,IR,octacore processor.....
READ MORE

Ayyappa Karthikeyan

3 Aug, 2015

173
59
Report Abuse
5

Very Great Phone With In Budget Price

Panasonic P55 Novo, After Using Approx 1 Month Then i Share My review
# Phone Touch Is Very faster & Smooth
# Nice Battery Backup
# Very Sharp Quality in Both Camera
READ MORE

Sandeep Sharma

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

8 Sep, 2015

222
81
Report Abuse
5

its superb for selfie lovers ! outstanding phone

Phone is very awsm ...just love panasonic ...i think everyone should by this
Its an affordable phone . just loved it guyzz !
READ MORE

sana singh

19 Dec, 2015

29
9
Report Abuse
5

nice mobile

its camera resolution an clarity is awesome.........
with 5mp front cam with flash and 13 mp back with triple led
can be updated to lollipop version...
but gets heat after sometime of usage
READ MORE

nikhil binny

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 Jan, 2016

19
7
Report Abuse
5

Awesome phone

Good performance and good battery life and good camera. Front camera also performance Very good. But in low light the cameras become very dull
READ MORE

akhil thomas

Certified Buyer, Kottayam

23 Dec, 2015

7
1
Report Abuse
5

UUUUUULLLAAAAA LAA LAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What more to expect from Panasonic??? Hats off to ur engineers for making such an awesome phone at this price. I am not fan of any particular brand but this brand is pulling me.... and i cannot stop myself.

I have written so many reviews in my blog right from iPhone 6 Plus to Karbonn phones. So i want u ppl to get a genuine review. That's it.

Let me introduce u this phone.......
.This is an advanced version of P55 called P55 NOVO. (big bro
)
The specification u can read it from above men...
READ MORE

Abhijit Verma

29 Jul, 2015

62
38
Report Abuse
4

An affordable phone

I bought this from a retail store of trivandrum by paying Rs9000/on24/07/2015.For the first 5 days the battery backup was below average it hardly lasted 1day,now battery backup increased by half a day more.p55novo has a 5.3 inch IPS display with moderate viewing pleasure,screen is big but hand friendlyPros; big enough for viewing,IR blaster for controlling tv,dvd bluray player etc,robust build except back cover,13 mp rear&5 mp front cameras with triple flash&single flash,attached flip cover,n...
READ MORE

jayan nair

30 Jul, 2015

15
7
Report Abuse
2

Met some expectations

Phone heating issue
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 Apr, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

This is not bad... but this is getting very hot an hang problem
READ MORE

Akshay kumar Dandu

19 Dec, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I m using this mobile frm 3 month nd i complety satisfy with this product nd flipcart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Raigarh

11 Sep, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 53
Back to top