All Reviews
Overall 
Quality 
Design & Features 
Value for Money 
4
1,262 Ratings &
218 Reviews
  • 5
     591
  • 4
     351
  • 3
     148
  • 2
     71
  • 1
     101
5

Super!

Very good product i hv used it for nearly 6 months and no problem wth the bag yet. No stich probelms,the bag has got very good zibs..clr has not faded yet...Thank uu flipcart
READ MORE

Alwyn Joseph

Certified Buyer, Karkal

18 Oct, 2018

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Value-for-money

I received this product with in two days of my order...Product is very good. Good finish, great look, bright color. Very stylish. Useful for everyday use. Overall very satisfied.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

7 Oct, 2016

32
15
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Very good product
READ MORE

Manas Patra

Certified Buyer, Jajapur District

15 Oct, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I have never got a bag like this, what a Quality , wow.
Material not thick but its so tuff to tear, i carried lapptop with lots of cloths n other things in this bag.
Its so amazing product . Dont have words to say. You can say this is my 1st successful purchase regarding backpack.

Excellent job Pazzo , my good wishes always with you.
READ MORE

Nishikant Malap

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

29 Sep, 2017

12
4
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Worth of buy. I recommended this product.
READ MORE

Rajesh Boddu

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

12 Oct, 2016

17
10
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Great product
Material is premium
Worth buying than going for Nike or addidas
READ MORE

Harsh Darji

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

15 Nov, 2016

11
7
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

value of money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Agartala

22 Jul, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

good product

Good product, I can recommend to everybody, don't encourage negative reviews it's a genuine products.
READ MORE

Y Sunil kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 Mar, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

New favourite backpack!

Amazing bag and style.

Thank you flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

29 Sep, 2016

5
3
Report Abuse
1

Biggest mistake of my life!

Superb
READ MORE

Vijay Chaudhari

Certified Buyer, Mansa

8 Mar, 2017

4
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 22
Back to top