All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.1
    706 Ratings &
    169 Reviews
    • 5
       372
    • 4
       191
    • 3
       65
    • 2
       20
    • 1
       58
    1

    Unsatisfactory

    Not comfortable at all. Also i do not like to give bad reviews of a product because i do not personally like the product. But the experience is the worst of all my online shopping.
    They have rejected my return request.
    Is it even justified. I don't like the product at all.
    There is no reason given to me to reject my return.
    I am entitled to return the product within 10 days. And i requested for return the day i received the product.
    If not duely returned. I will stop using Flipkart
    READ MORE

    Denis Anga

    Certified Buyer

    1 Feb, 2018

    180
    29
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Perfect Recliner for my perfect father. One of the cushions was torn from zipper side but still manageable. Happy with the purchase.
    READ MORE

    Mahesh Mondkar

    Certified Buyer

    15 Nov, 2017

    20
    9
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good Recliner at discounted price

    Bought this Perfect Homes single seater recliner at a discounted price of 8999 and its a good recliner at that price point. You get exactly as you see in the product page. The delivery was slightly delayed and so was the installation. But the installation was done pretty quickly and demonstration was also given.

    The sofa fabric is good and feels nice to the skin. The back seat, back cushion, side cushion are detachable and are stuck with velcro to the main unit. The mechanism is easy by just...
    READ MORE

    Anupam Banerjee

    Certified Buyer

    15 Oct, 2017

    107
    80
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    Worst product.. Cheap quality... They are not accepting to return the product.. Cheating the customer.. Sides of the recliner does not contain any foam. Its only a cloth covered over the Wood and hollow inside. Be careful all.. Dont buy this product. Flipkart is loosing its good will by selling such low quality products and not allowing the customers to return them. Even the push back is not smooth. Waste of 10k
    READ MORE

    Praveen J

    Certified Buyer

    26 Apr, 2018

    17
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    Super
    READ MORE

    V A Rao Golagana

    Certified Buyer

    1 Oct, 2017

    9
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    The delivery was on time. The parcel was delivered in proper condition, no damages. The installation happens in the same day. The installation was hassle free. The product is very good and loved it.
    READ MORE

    Sunil Sairam

    Certified Buyer

    23 Sep, 2017

    21
    12
    Report Abuse
    1

    Hated it!

    Bad quality product realused after 10 days
    READ MORE

    Homi Irani

    Certified Buyer

    9 Oct, 2017

    10
    4
    Report Abuse
    3

    Does the job

    Recliner is good,color is only the issue....little bit dull from picture, everything is assembled and it will easily come out of it after using for six months.
    better don't go for this,don't shop this rule of products in onine.
    READ MORE

    Kumar kanisetty

    Certified Buyer

    27 Oct, 2017

    33
    23
    Report Abuse
    3

    Okay product

    It's been just not a whole month yet but the cushion quality got little degraded. If we sit, we easily feel the lower rod touching back. Within a month its not expected from a certified product of flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Mohit Upadhyay

    Certified Buyer

    8 Jun, 2018

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    Excellent packing, delivery on time, installation on time and is really awesome thanks to seller as well as flipkart. First time ordered large item for home
    READ MORE

    Pragnesh Gajjar

    Certified Buyer

    12 Oct, 2017

    8
    4
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 17
    Back to top