All Reviews
Overall 
4.1
680 Ratings &
118 Reviews
  • 5
     357
  • 4
     182
  • 3
     68
  • 2
     26
  • 1
     47
5

Wonderful

Very good product
Value for money
Does it job perfectly with quality filters
Compact and handy to shift
Totally it's a VV good product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 Feb, 2017

38
9
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

This is a CHINESE Product Marketed by Philips, We have purchased this Product being PHILIPS a house hold name in India having manufacturing base too, we surprised to received the Product Manufactured in CHINA
and too by other one, on the Carton The Importers name as PHILIPS and Manufacturer no one name mentioned just Made in China.
We are sorry to contributed to Chinese Economy by ignorance Mistake.
READ MORE

Nutrex Life Sciences Inc.

Certified Buyer

6 Oct, 2017

341
193
Report Abuse
5

Best budget product.

Pros
No ozone is produced by the product as compared to other ion air purifiers.
True HEPA filter.
Various fan speeds to choose from.
Cleans the room of 200 sq ft. in 30-45 minutes in Delhi.
Good service by Philips (got replacement in 3 weeks)
Fast delivery by Flipkart(omnitechretail).
Auto mode with night sense works perfectly.

Cons
No UV light filter.
READ MORE

Shreyansh Sethia

Certified Buyer

14 Oct, 2016

15
5
Report Abuse
4

Biggest mistake of my life!

The replacement seems to be working good. But not recommended for winters as it blows cool air.
READ MORE

PURNENDU CHAUHAN

Certified Buyer

25 Nov, 2016

31
19
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Over all good experience with flipkart kindly improve delivery prossess
READ MORE

Pradeep Mishra

Certified Buyer

7 Oct, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
1

If you want a showpiece and not an air purifier then buy it.

Many will think then it ought to be the best but it will prove you wrong. This is just a showpiece you would like to keep it as a showpiece as it don't do the work it had been brought for. I was also in this mind that I will go for Phillips against it chinese counterparts but Phillips has dissapointed me. I am talking about using it in Delhi. Once, you start operating this you will see the red indicator indicating that you have worst air quality. Okk. So, most of us will think of running it o...
READ MORE

Ashok Dhingra

Certified Buyer

19 Nov, 2017

6
4
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

I bought this product for my 12*12 room for my young daughter. It working fine since last 10 days when door and window is closed.
One can feel the difference in air quality. However when AC of the room is on, it's efficiency goes down. However, I am little unsure about its efficieny during Diwali days un Delhi NCR when the pollution level is at its peek.
READ MORE

Subash Mittal

Certified Buyer

29 May, 2017

21
25
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice product. Works effectively. Sensors are good, detects dust immediately. Pre-filter cleaning is very easy, snap fit front cover is easy to remove. Night mode is very quiet, but when it works in full speed it makes more sound compared to my AC.
Thanks to Flipkart for prompt and fast delivery.
READ MORE

Naveen Hosakoppa

Certified Buyer

12 Oct, 2016

42
81
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Not effective
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

29 Sep, 2017

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Definitely, feel the difference, after I started using it.
READ MORE

Naresh K

Certified Buyer

16 Oct, 2016

3
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top