All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.1
    619 Ratings &
    117 Reviews
    • 5
       323
    • 4
       161
    • 3
       67
    • 2
       24
    • 1
       44
    5

    Wonderful

    Very good product
    Value for money
    Does it job perfectly with quality filters
    Compact and handy to shift
    Totally it's a VV good product
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    3 Feb, 2017

    33
    8
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    This is a CHINESE Product Marketed by Philips, We have purchased this Product being PHILIPS a house hold name in India having manufacturing base too, we surprised to received the Product Manufactured in CHINA
    and too by other one, on the Carton The Importers name as PHILIPS and Manufacturer no one name mentioned just Made in China.
    We are sorry to contributed to Chinese Economy by ignorance Mistake.
    READ MORE

    Nutrex Life Sciences Inc.

    Certified Buyer

    6 Oct, 2017

    293
    151
    Report Abuse
    4

    Biggest mistake of my life!

    The replacement seems to be working good. But not recommended for winters as it blows cool air.
    READ MORE

    PURNENDU CHAUHAN

    Certified Buyer

    25 Nov, 2016

    31
    19
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best budget product.

    Pros
    No ozone is produced by the product as compared to other ion air purifiers.
    True HEPA filter.
    Various fan speeds to choose from.
    Cleans the room of 200 sq ft. in 30-45 minutes in Delhi.
    Good service by Philips (got replacement in 3 weeks)
    Fast delivery by Flipkart(omnitechretail).
    Auto mode with night sense works perfectly.

    Cons
    No UV light filter.
    READ MORE

    Shreyansh Sethia

    Certified Buyer

    14 Oct, 2016

    11
    5
    Report Abuse
    1

    If you want a showpiece and not an air purifier then buy it.

    Many will think then it ought to be the best but it will prove you wrong. This is just a showpiece you would like to keep it as a showpiece as it don't do the work it had been brought for. I was also in this mind that I will go for Phillips against it chinese counterparts but Phillips has dissapointed me. I am talking about using it in Delhi. Once, you start operating this you will see the red indicator indicating that you have worst air quality. Okk. So, most of us will think of running it o...
    READ MORE

    Ashok Dhingra

    Certified Buyer

    19 Nov, 2017

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Very poor

    Not effective
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    29 Sep, 2017

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Definitely, feel the difference, after I started using it.
    READ MORE

    Naresh K

    Certified Buyer

    16 Oct, 2016

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    3

    Does the job

    I bought this product for my 12*12 room for my young daughter. It working fine since last 10 days when door and window is closed.
    One can feel the difference in air quality. However when AC of the room is on, it's efficiency goes down. However, I am little unsure about its efficieny during Diwali days un Delhi NCR when the pollution level is at its peek.
    READ MORE

    Subash Mittal

    Certified Buyer

    29 May, 2017

    19
    25
    Report Abuse
    5

    Simply awesome

    Nice product. Works effectively. Sensors are good, detects dust immediately. Pre-filter cleaning is very easy, snap fit front cover is easy to remove. Night mode is very quiet, but when it works in full speed it makes more sound compared to my AC.
    Thanks to Flipkart for prompt and fast delivery.
    READ MORE

    Naveen Hosakoppa

    Certified Buyer

    12 Oct, 2016

    42
    81
    Report Abuse
    3

    Just okay

    It's gud only for 10x10feet room not more.. takes forever to change air of room.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    31 Dec, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 12
    Back to top