Philips AC1215/20 Portable Room Air Purifier
4.1
1,348 Ratings & 183 Reviews
₹9,990
11,995
16% off
User Images
All Reviews for Philips AC1215/20 Portable Room Air Purifier
4.1
1,348 Ratings &
183 Reviews
  • 5
     696
  • 4
     363
  • 3
     146
  • 2
     43
  • 1
     100
3

Just okay

May be its the Delhi's level of pollution , but almost 95% of the time it displays RED( Very Unhealthy ) .So one doesn't get to know if there's any filtration being done.
READ MORE

Abhinav Jogi

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Good
READ MORE

Ravi Thakran

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I find the difference in my house. I have a long haired cat and the pet hair in the house is reduced and I usually experience nose block while sleeping which is reduced as well.
READ MORE

Annbu Karthik

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Works well.. Noise is pretty high... Good for one bedroom. I m not sure about the sensor quality.. don't really trust the indicator much.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

A good product from PHILIPS. Its a Air Purifier. Working very well. We are placing order for the second one too.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Worst product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kota

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

good work good and show s exactly the same colour according to environment
READ MORE

Ajay

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth every penny

Works great!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

very easy to install , 2 year brand warranty , classic look and arround 600sqft performance , very low sound , night mode works very good. very good product must to buy for your family.
READ MORE

Akshya Verma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Good product. Nice for small room. Area coverage given with this product seems large than actually it covers so be careful while purchasing.
READ MORE

Amit Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top