All Reviews
Overall 
Battery Backup 
Durability 
Value for Money 
Service 
4.1
4,333 Ratings &
639 Reviews
  • 5
     2,295
  • 4
     1,071
  • 3
     439
  • 2
     184
  • 1
     344
5

Great product

Great product!!!
smooth shaving and also time shaving.
READ MORE

Aditya Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

4 May, 2018

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Philips AquaTouch S5050/06 Shaver For Men

recently I buy it Philips AquaTouch S5050/06 Shaver For Men I like so much your product then your delivery services. thk u
READ MORE

Magesh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

24 Sep, 2015

62
23
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

It's giving me rashes
READ MORE

Ashil Austin

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

13 Oct, 2016

79
41
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Not useful at all , get rashesh , gillete is best
READ MORE

ashutosh

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

25 Sep, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Bad experience
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

1 Mar, 2017

7
1
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Waste of money philips is doing fraud to sale defective products in india. Shaver blade life is only 4 months after that we have to buy it around rs 1500. That is not suitable for indian customer. Philips is fooling the indian customer to sale there un udable products. Even customer care representative is not taking complaint. To buy philips products is waste ofmoney and time.
READ MORE

Dhiraj Gurnani

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 May, 2017

33
17
Report Abuse
2

Overpriced

Sheer waste of money, it gives close shave at cheeks but when it comes to neck area it simply doesn't work even with the extension provided along with it.
READ MORE

Anshul Gupta

Certified Buyer, Noida

21 Dec, 2016

37
23
Report Abuse
2

Waste of money. It's better you buy a good razor

Good at cheeks but not able to cut hairs at neck. It's a totally waste of money because even after a shave by this product I still have to use my razor for the remaining hairs on my neck. I have used it with shaving cream, shaving foam and a shaving gel also. But finally I discovered that it gives the best results with powder dry shave. But it's best result is also not satisfactory for me. As per my opinion, this invention is not for shave, it's for show off or for those who wants to trim.
READ MORE

Chandrapal Yadav

Certified Buyer, Jhajjar

25 Sep, 2017

11
4
Report Abuse
1

Biggest mistake of my life!

This is a Made In China product. Which was not mentioned in post.

#BanChinaProducts
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 Oct, 2016

39
26
Report Abuse
5

Good Product that give smooth shave and no harms or cuts

I have used this product, By far the most reliable and skin friendly product. It also has a great batter life. Very reliable on giving you a smooth shave without any leftout hairs like other cheap quality trimmers or shavers give.
READ MORE

sarthak batra

6 Nov, 2015

16
10
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 64
Back to top