All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.1
    22,858 Ratings &
    5,114 Reviews
    • 5
       11,683
    • 4
       5,871
    • 3
       2,374
    • 2
       972
    • 1
       1,958
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Working perfectly with redmi Note 4 and lenovo.. Sound quality is good. One problem is that the sound level is very low i.e. Not for dancing mood..
    In this price range, i recommend this Bluetooth speaker.
    READ MORE

    Waseem Akram

    Certified Buyer

    24 Jun, 2017

    917
    144
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent performer

    the product has been delivered on time. Thanks. Now coming to the product
    1. Built quality is good. But could have been better. The buttons are quite hard to press
    2. Sound is very good. Clear and loud
    3. Bass is good also
    4. Can be used for receiving call directly from phone.
    5. Battery backup good.

    Overall good experience and can be recommended.
    READ MORE

    Rajat Roy

    Certified Buyer

    8 Apr, 2017

    1650
    325
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    very nice speaker.
    sound is so good.. i am so happy
    READ MORE

    Swapan Basak

    Certified Buyer

    16 Apr, 2018

    15
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    Don't want to right any essay or para on telling you the pros and conc .
    This product is THE BEST portable speaker if you are getting it in 1500 bucks
    READ MORE

    ayush pandey

    Certified Buyer

    27 Aug, 2016

    300
    84
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Awesome product.
    READ MORE

    Rohit Ratan

    Certified Buyer

    20 Apr, 2018

    17
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    Really good product.
    Pros-
    1.Very soothing sound, continuously heard for 4 hrs, didn't hurt my ears and now its a good company for me
    2. Battery back is good. In bluetooth mode, continues for 4 hrs and moreafter full charge at full volume.
    3.Good enough for a 16x16 ft room, as I used.
    4. Very handy and easily connect to bluetooth, where I have faced problem with my earlier bluetiotg speakers
    5. TF card and aux supports works fine, FM is also there
    Cons- Till now didn't felt anything.
    READ MORE

    Tirthankar Ghosh

    Certified Buyer

    14 May, 2017

    159
    55
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    Superb item good sound quality and long time battery backup approximately 1 day.
    READ MORE

    Vikash Yadav

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2016

    117
    39
    Report Abuse
    4

    Can these speaker can be used for mobile calls

    Hi All,

    I just wanted to know can we use the speaker for incoming call.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    16 Jan, 2017

    85
    28
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Value for money . Nice product flipkart delivery service is horrible i received shipment after 17 days after from the booking date .
    READ MORE

    Raviteja

    Certified Buyer

    6 Nov, 2016

    40
    11
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Nyc product
    Nyc sound
    Good looks
    READ MORE

    Gaurav Gandhi

    Certified Buyer

    1 Sep, 2016

    106
    42
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 512
    Back to top