Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer
Temporarily Unavailable
4.3
1,67,541 Ratings & 20,481 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 751
Philips HP8141/00 Hair Dryer Reviews
4.3
1,67,541 Ratings &
20,481 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 91,290
  • 46,032
  • 18,251
  • 4,947
  • 7,021
5

Best in the market!

In this price range it is good deal...i will recommended for only personal use only... Moreover I would suggest for straightening Philips is good than other.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Good heating. Compact and efficient. Easy to handle and useful for travel purpose also.
READ MORE

Rushang Bhadelia

Certified Buyer, Surendranagar

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

wokrs fair enough the speed of the air comming out is very well but the temperature of wind is not too hot it is just ok
READ MORE

Ashutosh Verma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

very good product. you can purchase it but its for hot air only. cool air system is not available in this dryer.
READ MORE

Dalvir Singh

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very awesome product i love it.. delivery is super fast n i was waiting
READ MORE

Jhuel Hassan

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Hello
It’s good enough nd the quality of the product is good nd very comfortable to use
100% satisfied with the product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very nice useful product I am very happy thank u Flipkart 😍😍
READ MORE

Reshma

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

a very magnificent product.
it is very useful and had been a very beautiful piece of work too
I would suggest this dryer only to be bought by the costumer because it is very cheap also ..
READ MORE

Gyan prakash Rai

Certified Buyer, Khalilabad

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Product is good with fabulous colour combination, Easy to handle and carry anywhere. Good grip and dry hair within 5 minutes.
READ MORE

Ritesh Patidar

Certified Buyer, Indore

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

very nice color and work too, I tried and work done well. keep going and thanks for better delivery.....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Moradabad

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top