All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.4
    113,080 Ratings &
    18,902 Reviews
    • 5
       67,611
    • 4
       31,616
    • 3
       7,674
    • 2
       2,112
    • 1
       4,067
    3

    Does the job

    Product is good there is no doubt but it's very costly I am waiting for offer.
    READ MORE

    Mamta Meena

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jan, 2017

    1705
    251
    Report Abuse
    4

    Awesome product....!!

    I've been using it for about 3 months fully satisfied with the product quality and also flipkart service is as usual best among its competitors.

    The main concern is for a Good Battery backup. I use it once a week and it hardly takes 10 min to trim and for that I have to charge only once a month. So no worry for battery even if it gets discharged, it can be operated with cord.

    Other features like precision, quality, durability, cleaning detachable parts etc. are not to be worried from a bran...
    READ MORE

    Abhishek Goyal

    Certified Buyer

    8 Oct, 2014

    1537
    333
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good Product by Philips

    Using it for past 2 months and Its simply perfect and does the job well. Complete Value for money. Gives close trim and is comfortable to grip in hand. Recommended if budget is around 2 thousand.
    As always, Flipkart never disappoints me on delivery quality and duration. Got the product in good condition within two days of order. Overall Satisfied with my purchase.
    READ MORE

    Ujjwal Umang

    Certified Buyer

    19 Feb, 2015

    1389
    355
    Report Abuse
    1

    Absolute rubbish!

    Product box is different. I'm kind of surprised if the product is original or not.
    READ MORE

    Arun Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    23 Sep, 2017

    177
    37
    Report Abuse
    5

    Are you looking for a corded and cordless trimmer...this is it QT4011

    Great service from Flipkart. I got my product delivered the second day.

    About the trimmer:
    I wanted to buy a trimmer which is both corded and cordless. Finally after some research I found a great trimmer. You can use it cordless and when you run out of juice just plug it in the the mains and continue your trimming.

    The build quality is good. It doesn't feel cheap when you hold the trimmer. The comb attachment is also convenient.

    The trimmer blade also seemed of a good quality metal. Phi...
    READ MORE

    Abhishek Panda

    Certified Buyer

    15 May, 2014

    385
    92
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    Not in the proper box its in normal box confused whether its original or not
    READ MORE

    Siva Prakash

    Certified Buyer

    20 Oct, 2017

    37
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    The best trimmer out there......Using for a while now, great trimmer for styling your beard....charges quickly and has long runtime.
    Stylish and Easy to hold ans operate.
    Charging indicators are really helpful.

    Great product from Philips
    READ MORE

    Adithya Sreyaj

    Certified Buyer

    3 Feb, 2017

    60
    12
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    Hi flipkart the product was good but i had a doubt , the box was not the one which you guys showed in tbr images. I got a plan box with jus philips sticker on top.thats it. Could you plz help me on that
    READ MORE

    harsha

    Certified Buyer

    27 Sep, 2017

    16
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    I ordered this product on 20/09/17 and received on21/09/17
    My only concern is the box of Phillips trimmer which doesn't look like genuine one
    READ MORE

    SURESH N

    Certified Buyer

    28 Sep, 2017

    94
    26
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    Best ..... then perfect charging....
    READ MORE

    Jotham brad .A

    Certified Buyer

    5 Oct, 2016

    9
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 1,891
    Back to top