All Reviews
Overall 
Quality 
Battery Backup 
Precision 
Design 
Durability 
Value for Money 
Service 
4.4
1,46,029 Ratings &
23,625 Reviews
  • 5
     87,615
  • 4
     40,568
  • 3
     9,801
  • 2
     2,683
  • 1
     5,362
3

Does the job

Product is good there is no doubt but it's very costly I am waiting for offer.
READ MORE

Mamta Meena

21 Jan, 2017

2223
362
Report Abuse
4

Awesome product....!!

I've been using it for about 3 months fully satisfied with the product quality and also flipkart service is as usual best among its competitors.

The main concern is for a Good Battery backup. I use it once a week and it hardly takes 10 min to trim and for that I have to charge only once a month. So no worry for battery even if it gets discharged, it can be operated with cord.

Other features like precision, quality, durability, cleaning detachable parts etc. are not to be worried from a bran...
READ MORE

Abhishek Goyal

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

8 Oct, 2014

1857
432
Report Abuse
5

Are you looking for a corded and cordless trimmer...this is it QT4011

Great service from Flipkart. I got my product delivered the second day.

About the trimmer:
I wanted to buy a trimmer which is both corded and cordless. Finally after some research I found a great trimmer. You can use it cordless and when you run out of juice just plug it in the the mains and continue your trimming.

The build quality is good. It doesn't feel cheap when you hold the trimmer. The comb attachment is also convenient.

The trimmer blade also seemed of a good quality metal. Phi...
READ MORE

Abhishek Panda

Certified Buyer, Pune

15 May, 2014

412
98
Report Abuse
5

Good Product by Philips

Using it for past 2 months and Its simply perfect and does the job well. Complete Value for money. Gives close trim and is comfortable to grip in hand. Recommended if budget is around 2 thousand.
As always, Flipkart never disappoints me on delivery quality and duration. Got the product in good condition within two days of order. Overall Satisfied with my purchase.
READ MORE

Ujjwal Umang

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

19 Feb, 2015

1545
410
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I never get trimmer in box that shown in picture...its only a plain brown box ..never get original box..why ??
READ MORE

Harpreet Singh

Certified Buyer, Kapurthala

29 Sep, 2017

30
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The best trimmer out there......Using for a while now, great trimmer for styling your beard....charges quickly and has long runtime.
Stylish and Easy to hold ans operate.
Charging indicators are really helpful.

Great product from Philips
READ MORE

Adithya Sreyaj

Certified Buyer, Kannur

3 Feb, 2017

68
13
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Been using for a fortnight.. Good powerful... Doesn't scratch skin.. Gives a perfect trim. Just what I was looking for... No need to look else where if you are looking in a decent budget range.
Also warranty for 2 years is a good go ahead for this product!
READ MORE

Rachit Ji

Certified Buyer, Rishikesh

14 Mar, 2017

43
7
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Hi flipkart the product was good but i had a doubt , the box was not the one which you guys showed in tbr images. I got a plan box with jus philips sticker on top.thats it. Could you plz help me on that
READ MORE

harsha

Certified Buyer, Chennai

27 Sep, 2017

63
12
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

good product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Shahjahanpur

26 May, 2018

111
27
Report Abuse
4

product is good

It is a decent product at this rate.Philips trimmer does a good job even with thick and dense hair.
the only minus point is handle.Your wrist will receive vibrations when the trimmer is on.
further keep the product away from water and children. If you want to wash, wash the head only
READ MORE

viswanath reddy.o

Certified Buyer, Nandyal

1 Jun, 2017

41
8
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,363
Back to top