All Reviews
Overall 
Quality 
Battery Backup 
Precision 
Design 
Durability 
Value for Money 
Service 
4.4
1,25,191 Ratings &
20,637 Reviews
  • 5
     74,986
  • 4
     34,813
  • 3
     8,418
  • 2
     2,336
  • 1
     4,638
3

Does the job

Product is good there is no doubt but it's very costly I am waiting for offer.
READ MORE

Mamta Meena

Certified Buyer

21 Jan, 2017

1986
308
Report Abuse
4

Awesome product....!!

I've been using it for about 3 months fully satisfied with the product quality and also flipkart service is as usual best among its competitors.

The main concern is for a Good Battery backup. I use it once a week and it hardly takes 10 min to trim and for that I have to charge only once a month. So no worry for battery even if it gets discharged, it can be operated with cord.

Other features like precision, quality, durability, cleaning detachable parts etc. are not to be worried from a bran...
READ MORE

Abhishek Goyal

Certified Buyer

8 Oct, 2014

1773
402
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Product box is different. I'm kind of surprised if the product is original or not.
READ MORE

Arun Kumar

Certified Buyer

23 Sep, 2017

232
49
Report Abuse
5

Good Product by Philips

Using it for past 2 months and Its simply perfect and does the job well. Complete Value for money. Gives close trim and is comfortable to grip in hand. Recommended if budget is around 2 thousand.
As always, Flipkart never disappoints me on delivery quality and duration. Got the product in good condition within two days of order. Overall Satisfied with my purchase.
READ MORE

Ujjwal Umang

Certified Buyer

19 Feb, 2015

1510
393
Report Abuse
5

Are you looking for a corded and cordless trimmer...this is it QT4011

Great service from Flipkart. I got my product delivered the second day.

About the trimmer:
I wanted to buy a trimmer which is both corded and cordless. Finally after some research I found a great trimmer. You can use it cordless and when you run out of juice just plug it in the the mains and continue your trimming.

The build quality is good. It doesn't feel cheap when you hold the trimmer. The comb attachment is also convenient.

The trimmer blade also seemed of a good quality metal. Phi...
READ MORE

Abhishek Panda

Certified Buyer

15 May, 2014

390
92
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Not in the proper box its in normal box confused whether its original or not
READ MORE

Siva Prakash

Certified Buyer

20 Oct, 2017

63
11
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The best trimmer out there......Using for a while now, great trimmer for styling your beard....charges quickly and has long runtime.
Stylish and Easy to hold ans operate.
Charging indicators are really helpful.

Great product from Philips
READ MORE

Adithya Sreyaj

Certified Buyer

3 Feb, 2017

66
12
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Hi flipkart the product was good but i had a doubt , the box was not the one which you guys showed in tbr images. I got a plan box with jus philips sticker on top.thats it. Could you plz help me on that
READ MORE

harsha

Certified Buyer

27 Sep, 2017

52
9
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Worth money products.... At ₹1675-
READ MORE

Sansingh

Certified Buyer

1 Oct, 2017

17
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

good product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

26 May, 2018

65
14
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,064
Back to top