Philips SBCHL140/10 Headphone
3.7
19,884 Ratings & 2,830 Reviews
₹369
User Images
+ 5
All Reviews for Philips SBCHL140/10 Headphone
3.7
19,884 Ratings &
2,830 Reviews
  • 5
     8,278
  • 4
     4,169
  • 3
     3,374
  • 2
     1,636
  • 1
     2,427
5

Just wow!

Working perfectly even after 3years... Awesome product!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

20 Dec, 2016

164
26
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Good Products received..fully satisfy..good quality,.
READ MORE

Biswajyoti Kurmi

Certified Buyer, Dibrugarh

27 Sep, 2016

212
36
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

It's best at this price.
READ MORE

moin iqubal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

21 Sep, 2016

139
23
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Good product. good sound and bass. Good product at best price. I got it at ₹400. Thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

SUBIR BAIRAGI

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 Dec, 2018

20
2
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

It's original packaging by Philips was open.but product is new and good.it's best buget Headphone by Phillips.
READ MORE

G.K Account

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

23 Apr, 2018

38
8
Report Abuse
5

Excellent headphone in this range

I have read few negative comments before i have purchased this headphone and now i can say that my decision was not wrong.
1.Sound quality is awesome
2.Very light weight just 50 grams!!! material used is also very good
3.Affordable prices
4.Brand tag of Philips
what else do you expect at such a nominal price.. don't compare with the headphones with higher prices as the quality will definitely improve as you pay more. so guys go n grab it
READ MORE

nancy sharma

Certified Buyer

12 Apr, 2012

28
5
Report Abuse
4

Surprisingly good

i was surprised by the quality of sound dit gives and also i felt some amount of bass (Good levels ,if not very good),BUT my hair gets stuck in the adjusting section of the headphone(dunno exact name,but its the place where the steel overhead meet the plastic ,where my hair gets stuck.( my hair is short :))
READ MORE

Govardhan Mane

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

26 Sep, 2014

90
34
Report Abuse
5

Worth the money

awesome
READ MORE

Siba Logout

Certified Buyer, Chakan

8 Jun, 2018

17
3
Report Abuse
5

Must Buy..If you are looking for a good Headphone under Rs. 500

This headphone is awesome. I have been using this for 1 year. No problem faced yet. What you expect from a good headphone, are all here. Good Bass and clear sound. If you have decided to buy under rs 500 then must have it. Suggest you to not go with negative comments.
You wont regret. Believe me!!! Once again - Good Base and clear sound!
READ MORE

Saurabh Paul

17 Aug, 2012

193
91
Report Abuse
3

SATISFACTORY

I've been using these headphones for a while now.
PROS: Lightweight, inexpensive, strong connecting wires, good bass
CONS: Low volume even at full, bad grip on the head
It's good for the price. But there are definitely better headphones out there. check out Philips SHP1900. A little bit more expensive but much better quality. :)
READ MORE

NICKI S

Certified Buyer

16 Oct, 2011

346
185
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 283
Back to top