All Reviews
Overall 
Sound Quality 
Bass 
Design & Build 
Value for Money 
3.9
24,045 Ratings &
3,767 Reviews
  • 5
     10,539
  • 4
     6,356
  • 3
     3,390
  • 2
     1,413
  • 1
     2,347
5

Super!

Got an amazing product by Flipkart
Great sound and bass.
It works with my phone absolutely fine...
READ MORE

Dipayan Ojha

Certified Buyer, Haldia

21 May, 2018

41
3
Report Abuse
3

Good but....

Sound quality is good...but not compatible with moto G2 for attending calls....Sound clarity and quality is good when compared to others in the same specifications.
READ MORE

Vignesh Veerasamy

4 Sep, 2015

190
58
Report Abuse
5

Satisfied with the quality.

Using it for about 3 months with moto g3. It's the best budget headphone @ rs.300 price range.
READ MORE

Rajarshi Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

25 Apr, 2016

141
42
Report Abuse
3

Good but nothing fancy

-voice is clear
-no heavy base
-mic is okk
-good product in this price
-buy it for the purpose of calling
-if you are music lover, then it is not for you
READ MORE

Nitish soni

Certified Buyer, Sultanpur

13 Oct, 2016

62
19
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I woul like to give a honest review of this earphone as far I have used for 3 days. Sound quality is good it gives 3 types of ear bud which you can put to fit your ear size. I am using it in samsung galaxy J 5 which has some problem in audio jack that both earpiece don't get sound atcthe same time for I have rotate and try to get sound but thats the problem of phone not the earphone overall I think this earphone is great and good built quality. Hope you listening music this. !
READ MORE

Ishank Lal

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

26 Jun, 2018

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Amazing for the price

extremely good product for the price range, i ordered two pieces just because the sound quality was so amazing, that gives bass the oomph like an original senheiser.
READ MORE

Mahima M. Dominic

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 Sep, 2016

14
2
Report Abuse
4

good product

Good product at this price, On call the sound quality is good and the music quality is also good, go for this product without any hesitation if your budget is at this range.
READ MORE

SUBHAM ANAND

Certified Buyer, Mysore

18 Aug, 2015

105
41
Report Abuse
1

Worst Product

I am a online buyer since 2013. This is first time I found a branded product that is not according to their bench mark.
Well, here is my review. Although I have brought it from another online market.

1. There is no bass in this ear phone. I have used highest bass with equalizer and found very little difference. That was no 1% satisfaction. It was like my headphone which was used by 90's mini Cassatt players headphone.

2. The sound out put not so loud. The out put like local headphone of ...
READ MORE

Sarif Uddin Munshi

10 Oct, 2016

69
26
Report Abuse
1

Duplicate

They delivered a Duplicate one. after two days i used the product the name of PHILIPS is erased automatically and the bud is getting heat if we use continuously more than 30 mins
READ MORE

vinothkumar k

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

12 Oct, 2015

131
58
Report Abuse
3

Satisfactory product

Not so great in terms of sound clarity, but still good enough for daily use.
Ears pain if used for long time.
READ MORE

Dhaval Rajput

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 Apr, 2016

11
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 377
Back to top