Philips SHE4305BK/00 Wired Headset with Mic
4
2,896 Ratings & 514 Reviews
₹1,299
User Images
All Reviews for Philips SHE4305BK/00 Wired Headset with Mic
4
2,896 Ratings &
514 Reviews
  • 5
     1,411
  • 4
     741
  • 3
     317
  • 2
     125
  • 1
     302
5

Must buy!

Awesome product, bass and sound quality is very good.
READ MORE

Anurag Singh

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar District

22 Sep, 2017

35
3
Report Abuse
5

Go for this product, it wont disappoints you.

This review will help if your budget is around 1000/-

# Sound: vocal is clear and crisp, so pleasant to hear. Bass and treble are decent(average). But the way it promotes BASS+ actually it is not of that much bass. If you are deadly behind boom boom thumping BASS then don't buy this one.
** For Bass (8 /10), For Vocals (9.5/10).

# Comfort: no pain and irritation even after listening for 3 to 4 hours. Believe me it fits so nicely to the ear for its perfect shape and size. Just you need t...
READ MORE

R K Padhy

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

19 Mar, 2018

19
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Good buy
READ MORE

George Abraham

Certified Buyer, Kothamangalam

8 Oct, 2017

17
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

worth for the price
READ MORE

Sharon Kumar

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

23 Sep, 2017

7
1
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

one of the earpieces doesnt work only after 15 days of purchase
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

21 Jan, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Got it delivered one day earlier... The product is good as expected but I would say they have said Bass + I expected something that is extremly good in bass but its not extreme bass headphone like sony extra bass... but its pretty good bass and overall quality... however dont forget u are in budget under 10k so in that range there is no other headfone that will give similar sound. if u want something high then this, u have to spend more... this review is according to my expereince you may hav...
READ MORE

Ronald Singh

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

31 Dec, 2017

8
2
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Shimoga District

27 Oct, 2017

6
1
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Sound is okay and material used is not of good quality. Looks like cheap / pirated headphones. Not sure Phillips is actually producing this kind of sub standard products.
READ MORE

Gaurav Vij

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

30 Dec, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Nice
READ MORE

Chand

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

8 Oct, 2017

10
6
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I bought the headphone on 28th March...
it worked for 3 months, eventually at this moment stopped working right now and that is why I am writing a complain and buyers should be acknowledged by the trust issue. It is within the warranty period
READ MORE

Aniruddha Kundu

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 Jun, 2018

4
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 52
Back to top