All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.1
    41,031 Ratings &
    6,386 Reviews
    • 5
       19,976
    • 4
       11,505
    • 3
       4,873
    • 2
       1,671
    • 1
       3,006
    5

    Tough body , easy to use , LOW wattage & " button panel "

    Touch panel : If problem persist , then you will have to change the whole panel
    Button panel : If problem persist , then you will have to change that specific button only

    Decent brand , ease of use , you can select different watts like ( min 400 to 1800 ) , very light , cost is not so high and design is simple.
    READ MORE

    Himanshu Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    28 Feb, 2015

    829
    180
    Report Abuse
    2

    Moderate

    Quality is okk
    Looks lik refurbished item..

    Got it for 1100 in big billions sale.. .

    Unable to make rotis as the over heat timer wud go on every 2 seconds n the tawa wud not heat properly. .
    Hv asked for replacement lets see hoes the new product
    READ MORE

    kazi

    Certified Buyer

    14 Oct, 2016

    787
    191
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent Budget Induction

    Works great, no issue after using it for 6+ months.
    READ MORE

    Manoj Mahapatra

    Certified Buyer

    9 Aug, 2016

    221
    81
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific buy

    I had bought this product 6 months ago and the induction is working very perfectly not even a single flaw.
    The induction doesnt overheat it doesnt underheat.
    The packaging form flipkart was also very excellent.
    I waited to write this review after a long usage since everyone gives its initial review only about how packaging is, how good is their delivery service and all.
    **This is my genuine review about the product i recieved.
    If you like this review give it a thumbs up.
    READ MORE

    Shiva T

    Certified Buyer

    9 Jan, 2018

    47
    12
    Report Abuse
    1

    bad service

    my induction cooktop showing E-4 error its not working properly.
    try to call Pigeon customer care but no response filling sad very bad service......
    READ MORE

    Raj Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    30 Jun, 2015

    228
    121
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Very fast hot and cool . Very gooooooooood product . 1200rs very useful product
    Thanks
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    5 Oct, 2016

    11
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    As compared to its price it was the best deal , Don't thinks anymore go for it.
    READ MORE

    Amit Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    10 Nov, 2017

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good Product

    It is a value for money product! Must buy i got it for rs.899 on The Big Billion Day sale! I have used it and the best part is that it is very light in weight. And yeah pigeon is a good company not 'china ka maal'
    READ MORE

    Harsh Parashar

    Certified Buyer

    7 Oct, 2014

    30
    12
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Good electronic deals by flipkart. because it was a good worthy purchase.
    I ordered 5 pieces to my neighborhood.
    READ MORE

    rahul andavarapu

    Certified Buyer

    6 Apr, 2017

    12
    3
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not Working

    One of the worst product, Initially the performance is ok but after some days it was not working & it is giving problem continously like putting off automically & but now was Not getting power .
    READ MORE

    Phanindra kumar

    Certified Buyer

    22 Mar, 2015

    127
    80
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 639
    Back to top