All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    180 Ratings &
    23 Reviews
    • 5
       106
    • 4
       42
    • 3
       13
    • 2
       8
    • 1
       11
    5

    Love it!

    For somebody who loves stationery this diary is absolutely cute! The pages are thick and the binding is really good. I wish I had the same diary in different patterns. :P Thank You Flipkart for your quick service. I'm flabbergasted! :)
    READ MORE

    Nikita Ekka

    Certified Buyer

    10 Jul, 2012

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    overpriced! and wait for the price to drop

    i bought the identical diary for 320 freaking rupees with less pages than a similar one i had bought of another color a couple of months back...this is a rude shock now that after a week of me buying this diary is available at a much lower price. makes me wonder how much is it really worth anyhow? for the pages fill up really fast and it has few pages to offer..it looks thick coz the pages are thick
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    7 Jun, 2014

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    absolutely Adorable

    I think the diary is what one would call an A5+ size; it's chubby and is a couple of centimetres bigger than my A5 journal. It will definitely never fit in the back pocket of your jeans, but I'm sure going to be taking it wherever I go!

    The elastic closure is a great touch, especially for someone like me who stuffs their diaries full of loose leafs, odds and ends. :P The pages are smooth (they're actually soft!) and a very light off-white. I just finished doing a very light watercolour wash...
    READ MORE

    Venni A

    Certified Buyer

    5 Feb, 2013

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    2

    not satisfactory

    this journal smells so odd even though it looks good. i couldn't bare that smell..... it doesnot worth its money....
    READ MORE

    raam

    Certified Buyer

    27 Dec, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    beautiful for personal memorabilia

    The art papers are perfect for painting and scribbling on with ink pens or calligraphy pens. Sketching can be problematic. The disadvantage of this journal is that initially only one side can be used for writing or drawing because of the locking mechanism.
    The cover is gorgeous, makes you feel pretty ^_^
    It can be used perfectly for stowing away loose sheets and fill it with colorful moments of life.

    I'll give it 4 stars, one star less because of the sketching problem.
    READ MORE

    Jayasmita Chakravarty

    Certified Buyer

    29 Dec, 2013

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Love it !!

    I love this product . It's fancy and pages are really good . If you are looking for a normal diary , don't waste money on it . I you are bored of normal diaries and looking for something different this is the product .
    READ MORE

    Anshu

    Certified Buyer

    22 Aug, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Piece of Art

    After a great deal of researching i bought this notebook. It had best reviews and comment on it. So i decided to go for this. I got it for my personal use to write personal stuff like a diary.
    While writing it literally glides smooth. The papers are hand made papers so this means these are going to last forever. The design on the out is exact same when i received the product with those bright colors.
    While writing on the left hand page it is bit difficult as the rope comes in between but that...
    READ MORE

    Abi Dev

    Certified Buyer

    23 Jun, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Must buy!!

    Avery nice book! It's a pleasure writing in this diary! A must buy for people who love to write!
    I ordered this diary on impulse just by looking at the pretty image but turns out it is really good. The binding too is very strong and doesn't get loose easily.
    READ MORE

    Bebo Singh

    Certified Buyer

    6 Jan, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome..

    the best option if you want to give a gift for your loved ones,
    and quality of the product is damn good.
    READ MORE

    Suyash Shinde

    Certified Buyer

    24 Dec, 2014

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Sweet gift

    Wanted to buy a gift for my female colleague on her B'day. Gave her this. She loved it. It's a perfect you can buy if you don't idea what to buy for a women.
    READ MORE

    Arindam Basu

    Certified Buyer

    9 Nov, 2014

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 3
    Back to top