Pisara
₹449
1,426
68% off
User Images
+ 128
Pisara Animal Print, Printed Daily Wear Art Silk Saree Reviews
3.9
10,720 ratings and 1,368 reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,126
  • 2,208
  • 1,499
  • 720
  • 1,167
4
good product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

10 months ago

137
29
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

5
I ordered this blue colour art silk saree for my mother and she loved it. The texture is beautiful and quality is top-notch. Its color and pattern are as shown in the picture. Worth the money spent!
READ MORE

Gurpreet Singh

9 months ago

67
12
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5
i ordered this for my mom..it was really awesome..she liked it very much..the fibre , the design and the colour are exactly as shown in the picture..very worthy too.. beautifully printed saree..i recommend to buy this
READ MORE

Harika Basutkar

9 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Anantapur

5
Very good product... Very light n comfortable.. I gifted it to my mother on her birthday.. She is very happy to get it..
READ MORE

Priti Singh

8 months ago

66
13
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3
Nice Saree*s
READ MORE

Ragavendra P

10 months ago

45
16
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Pudukkottai District

5
Good
READ MORE

Surajit Dey

8 months ago

14
4
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Panihati

5
Beautiful piece of Saree. Exactly as shown in the website. Gorgeous colour, nice design, comfortable fabric material. Just go for it.
READ MORE

jitendra dungrani

9 months ago

14
4
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Surat

5
Very nice Saree fabric n my fav color Red & Off white. Got compliments also after wearing this beautiful saree, Very happy its gud quality & reasonable prices. 🥰
READ MORE

Hema Sethi

9 months ago

28
12
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5
Recieved product on time in a very good packing. Design, patterns, prints and materials used in this saree are absolutely fine and matches the description. Materials were shinier and gives very good comfort. It can be wear in any season. Print quality and threading works are perfectly done. I have gifted it to my mom and she loves it. I will definitely suggest this product.
READ MORE

Rahul Palangi

9 months ago

18
8
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Sanivarapupeta

4
It is a very nice product ..I love it
😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

3 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Dhenkanal District

Page 1 of 137
Back to top