POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,130 Ratings & 1,363 Reviews
₹28,999
30,999
6% off
User Images
+ 188
All Reviews for POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,130 Ratings &
1,363 Reviews
  • 5
     7,625
  • 4
     1,621
  • 3
     350
  • 2
     122
  • 1
     412
5

Worth every penny

First day's of using the phone I have noted that its a little bit lagy then it started to performing well, didnt like the xiomi poco launcher so I installed nova launcher. The phone is heavy maybe because the battery 🔋.
READ MORE

Yasser Dawood

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Pros: Great camera, battery backup, touch, interface, gaming sensation, lag free, worth every penny.

Cons: Name
READ MORE

Harshad Mishra

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Delivery on time greatful experience with ekart boy and flipkart.
Product was good condition.
Poco F1 great phone in this great price.
only build quality is not good other's things very awesome.
READ MORE

Durgesh Tiwari

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

camera view blurred vision. its a product defect. money waste.Time waste. flipkart a branded company told the buyer seen the purchase policy.
READ MORE

kumaresan ramalingam

Certified Buyer, Mettur

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

256GB +64GB,8GB.....Absolute music box and Goliath Battery and Optimus Performance .... It's actually a very good display a definite 5 STAR for punchier colours and contrast .. But only in extreme darkness the black level is not so black duo to IPS LCD (only annoying in maximum brightness, i preffer auto)... Good in hand feel, definite buy a Good case for display protection..Very Good call quality...Good Camera quality (i own a PIXEL XL So no chance for a comparison) ..FEATURES MISSED from p...
READ MORE

RIYAS A

Certified Buyer, Manjeri

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

awesome phone by xiaomi..i love it..display is nice but the notch is big...nice battery back up. charging is faster than my redmi note 3..4000 mamp battery. so once u charge at night , u can use it full day without any hesitation...it doesn't get hot like my redmi note3...front camera just awesome...rear cam could be better...enough internal memory....overall love it
READ MORE

sandip haldar

Certified Buyer, South Twenty Four Parganas District

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

VERY NICE PHONE I JUST LOVE IT. IF YOU NEED A COMPLETE ANDROID PHONE IN LOW PRICE THEN JUST BUY IT ONLY.
READ MORE

Paras Sanghvi

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Great Product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

All Good Only Feature It Lack of Is A AMOLED Display it should Have Been There in this top Aromored Edition Rest I'm Enjoying It😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

9 months ago

9
7
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Actually I confused that if m using a right phone? 🙄 Coz according to it's price. Camera quality is not upto the mark. Display is also not that vivid. But I agree with the main thing about it's processor,it's amazingly fast no lag nothing. Do anything you want phone will not lag nor it will get heated up. But wo maza ni aa rha h fon me. N yes looks matters too. It's get up is boring.
READ MORE

Dev Chatterjee

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

6 months ago

12
11
Report Abuse
Back to top