POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,026 Ratings & 1,352 Reviews
₹27,999
30,999
9% off
User Images
+ 188
All Reviews for POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,026 Ratings &
1,352 Reviews
  • 5
     7,553
  • 4
     1,606
  • 3
     349
  • 2
     116
  • 1
     402
5

Perfect product!

Delivery by ekart is really good...received on exact mentioned day and packaging was good...
And the phone...everything is amazingly good specially battery backup...gaming performance,sound quality and camera is also satisfying
READ MORE

Suyash p

Certified Buyer, Thane

9 months ago

207
49
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

My best phone poco f1
READ MORE

Kundan Mandal

Certified Buyer, Chittaranjan

9 months ago

97
21
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

nych product .. no issues..
READ MORE

pradeep pradi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

267
74
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

worst exchange policy by flipkart. you will no longer be retain your loyal cuatoners flipkart. more than the problems i had with the phone, my problems with flipkart is greater. you guys are not fit to be in the ecommerce space anymore.you have lost your most loyal customers with your so called rules and regulations on exchange policy. few scratches on the side of a phone and you are not ready to take it for exchange.are you expecting a brand new mobile for your exchange? seriously??
READ MORE

Gurumoorthy Pattabiraman

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

204
56
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

awesome phone i got finally, thanks mi and thanks flipkart.
READ MORE

Dr.Mrinal Debnath

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

8 months ago

40
8
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Great smartphone, Awesome Looking, Best Performance, Value for Money, I Really Loving This Phone. Fast Shipping.
READ MORE

KCR Prakash

Certified Buyer, Tumkur

9 months ago

131
39
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

For all those broke teens who are struggling for a phone with lightning speed performance n want to have the feel of a flagship but whose pocket doesn't support that kinda amount, its a YES!, *BUT PLZ IF U HAVE STRUGGLED TO GET THE AMOUNT THEN PLZ PLZ ONLY BUY THE 8gb VARIANT*
because;
It has a SNAPDRAGON 845 combined with 8 gigs of ram ,now what do u think ,how smoothly will it handle heavy graphic games ? SMOOTH LIKE A WARM KNIFE ON BUTTER.
PLUS IT HAS LIQUID COOLING TECH which has been to...
READ MORE

Yojan Bhardwaj

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

8 months ago

52
12
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

i sold my S8 with half of purchase
but i had a daam good deal
cos,I had Poco in my hand
Sub ....k....baap
READ MORE

Abhishek Dasgupta

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

8 months ago

67
18
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Hi All,

I am very excited to purchase poco f1 mobile. Finally i got the mobile

This is my 2nd day using poco mobile as of now mobile performance is very good, excellent battery backup also good.

Cons

1. Mobile weight is too high when comparing to other mobiles.

2. Notch is very big size its affecting your full size display.

3. One main sensors using all redmi phones that IR Remote is missing to poco f1 really disappointed me.
READ MORE

venkat raj

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

40
9
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Perfect phone .....superb
READ MORE

PASUPULETI K CHAITANYA

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

48
12
Report Abuse
Back to top