POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
9,998 Ratings & 1,351 Reviews
₹28,999
30,999
6% off
User Images
+ 183
All Reviews for POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
9,998 Ratings &
1,351 Reviews
  • 5
     7,532
  • 4
     1,598
  • 3
     349
  • 2
     116
  • 1
     403
5

Best in the market!

Excellent phone with best processor, LCD display has no bleeding issue. Camera is on par with Oneplus 6. Battery life is great got 8 hours on my first day which involved syncing all apps from my google account and playing around with new features. Attaching some pics.
READ MORE

Puneet Sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

91
28
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

this phone perform like makkhan.. no lag in pubg HDR ultra Graphics.. Play Like A boss. Charging Speed Very Nice. Battery Was Also good, .. I just love with it..
READ MORE

Deepak Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

7 months ago

53
14
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I got the 8gb RAM/256gb ROM Armored edition variant. I am really starting to love the phone at this price point. Here's my pros, cons, could be better:
Pros:
Performance: This phone is a BEAST with Snapdragon 845 chipset. Graphics intensive PUBG game ran super smooth with all high settings. I saw this as a single most point as worth buying under this price along with high RAM. Liquid cooling tech really kept the back of phone from heating at all.
Battery: Big on battery 4000mah. Not a 2-day b...
READ MORE

Naresh Mallya

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

wow superb phone.... low price and very fast preforming...today i received the parcel..flip-kart delivery very fast.... thanks to xiaomi
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tirupur

9 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

i got the rosso red 8gb varriebt phone is awsm camera and performance is fabulous bt screen bleeding is not solved but thats not cause any problem thats a great value for money mobile
READ MORE

Nikhil Das

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

6 months ago

29
7
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

its beast in this price range
latest SDP 845 at this price range
better ram mgmt 8 GB Ram variant
Feel solid Armoured edition
Face unlock is super fast accurate with IR even in dark
Rear Camera is awsome
Front Camera is Awsome
READ MORE

Brijesh Acharya

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

9 months ago

41
12
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

The rating is for Flipkart delivery. Some serious changes needed for customer experience. You may loose customers as you lost me.
READ MORE

S N Sharma

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

8 months ago

22
5
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

nothing to say. awesome performance
READ MORE

Debabrata Dolui

Certified Buyer, Haldia

9 months ago

59
21
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

The most value for money product ever in the smartphone industry.....and the most balanced phone .....as of now considering this price point as per words of Ranjit sir#geekyranjit....😎😎...the best flagship killer against the one plus 6...great camera..lag free performances, thanks to qualcomm snapdragon 845 chipset..pubg game runs smoothly..no issues and same for asphalt 9 legends....also liquid cooling technology present...due to which no heating issues.Both the sound output from speaker v...
READ MORE

SHYAMAL KUMAR MUKHERJEE

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

36
11
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

It's great especially the camera.Battery backup isn not good,but the charging speed covers it up,it takes only 1hour and 40min to charge from 0 to 100℅,my recommendations to buy this Android.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chhatrapur

7 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
Back to top