POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,133 Ratings & 1,364 Reviews
₹28,999
30,999
6% off
User Images
+ 188
All Reviews for POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,133 Ratings &
1,364 Reviews
  • 5
     7,627
  • 4
     1,621
  • 3
     350
  • 2
     122
  • 1
     413
4

Worth the money

encounter screen problem while playing" PUBG" half of buttons were hide due to notch display.stil having that problem after notch is hidden.
READ MORE

Pramit Sinha

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

9 months ago

15
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I love this phone especially its camera, battery & performance! Its looking fabulous; I have armoured edition & it is outstanding! It is better option & value for money in this price with snapdragon 845 & I'm a proud owner of it; you should definitely go for it; You wouldn't get better option than this this!
READ MORE

Rohit Kumar

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

8 months ago

45
17
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Camera is good
Battery is awesome did charge for past 2 days since I bought
Armored edition feels like rubberized back,but can't explain exactly.
Headphone jack has a amp.
Display is good

Face unlock is very fast so is the finger print scanner
Doesn't get hot at all.
Speed is good but it gets even faster when I reduce the animation , tradition etc to 0.5x in developer options.
Not even single app loaded out of memory and about 5.4 GB is free out of 8gb.
And boot loader unlock is already a...
READ MORE

Sri Harsha

Certified Buyer, Rangareddy District

9 months ago

41
15
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Dear Reader's,

It's worth buying this phone. Yes I'm a Xiaomi Fan as I feel it's Skin is too user friendly. I've already used Mi4 and Mi5S.
Camera of this phone is awesome.
Mind Blowing Speed.
Screen is very clear and feels rich.
Value for money..

Go ahead and buy this one..
READ MORE

Tushar Patil

Certified Buyer, Thane

9 months ago

55
23
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

very nice battery back up
READ MORE

naga muralikrishna

Certified Buyer, Kurnool

5 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Bang for the bucks phone

For the price of Rs25.5k (after offer + CC cashback), this 8GB+256GB+Kevlar back one is no-brainer.
[1] Finally a phone, I can use without a case. The soft touch feel of kevlar is simply mind-blowing..
[2] Android Pie 9.0 is also buttery smooth (but dis-allows hiding notch. But there natcho-notch app comes to the rescue).
[3] Love the xiaomi's gestures to use full screen for myself, removing the nav buttons.
[4] Battery life is also more than good for 1.5 days.
[5] Display is awesome.
[6] Cam...
READ MORE

Kanaga Deepan N

Certified Buyer, Sivakasi

5 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

network signal reception week, may be phone defective call droop more
READ MORE

MANISH SHRIVASTAV

Certified Buyer, Mumbai Suburban

8 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Awesome phone at this price range.
845 snap dragon rocks.
I played PUBG at HD resolution for 3 hours and phone didn't get heated thanks to the new liquid cool technology
MI you rock
READ MORE

Amar Das

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

9 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Incredible Mobile for Incredible India
READ MORE

Mohammed Aamir Siddiqhi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

23
7
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Product is awesome....beast....5.5 stars for phone...but delivery....i've never experienced this type of delivery from flipkart...packaging was torn...phone box was damaged...but the beast was ok....but...they should've taken care of....i made a video of all the unpacking....just to make sure if the phone is inside or not...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sonipat

8 months ago

41
17
Report Abuse
Back to top