Login & Signup
More
POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,133 Ratings & 1,364 Reviews
₹28,999
30,999
6% off
User Images
+ 188
All Reviews for POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,133 Ratings &
1,364 Reviews
  • 5
     7,627
  • 4
     1,621
  • 3
     350
  • 2
     122
  • 1
     413
5

Perfect product!

Received phone within 01 day. Really value for money. Battery backup is really good with fastcharge. Played Pugb game without any problem. Best phone in the market at cheapest price. Thanks MI
READ MORE

Deepak Saini

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

6 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

the phone doesn't unlock at all times has touch sensory issues,have also complained within first 4 days itself about battery endurance being lower and cannot make the call merge which for me is very important.and after 7 calls on explanation they want to reject my return.withinh the 4 the day...this is the first negative review of my life....this will be my last order ever placed on Flipkart .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

18
6
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Guys it’s my first android phone was using iPhone for last 6 year. I have decided it buy because Apple have nothing new now. This phone is best at 30k and latest processor .good bye Apple
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Perfect phone!!!
READ MORE

Mohammad Ashraf Supariwala

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

9 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

very good phone
READ MORE

Santosh Dhal

Certified Buyer, Khordha

7 months ago

19
7
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

display is fabulous
only one single drop n u have awesome spider webs on ua phone , yeah n i have a armoured edition , no use of armoured edition
READ MORE

Ayyan Bebal

Certified Buyer, Ratnagiri District

5 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The Greatest Phone Ever Made By MI Xiaomi Made in India. Performance is An Excellent Factor and SD 845 Processor Amazing.

The Main Plus Point is the that We got Refund of Price Difference Rs. 2000/- Amazing Supplier and Great Value of the Phone
READ MORE

Arvind Solanki

Certified Buyer, Surat

8 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Believe me this is the beast!!!!
READ MORE

karthick Kesavan

Certified Buyer, Kancheepuram

8 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

My feel...

Fast as it is.... brooommmm
READ MORE

Elgin Abraham

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

9 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good phone, but the armoured edition doesn't need so much extra cash put into it, otherwise, it beats the one plus 6 and 6T anyday
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 months ago

26
13
Report Abuse
Back to top