POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,025 Ratings & 1,352 Reviews
₹27,999
30,999
9% off
User Images
+ 188
All Reviews for POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,025 Ratings &
1,352 Reviews
  • 5
     7,549
  • 4
     1,606
  • 3
     349
  • 2
     117
  • 1
     404
1

Not recommended at all

I am not satisfied in mobile exchange policy for flipkart ,very disapoinment,iam not satisfied with flipkart shopping
READ MORE

Harsha Varthan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This phone is a beast . . and a flagship killer

Only slight compromise is the inability of the makers to utilise the basel as part of the screen.

I would give 9/10


I have used Apple, I have used One plus . . this phone is value for money.

Hats off to POCO
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Received phone within 01 day. Really value for money. Battery backup is really good with fastcharge. Played Pugb game without any problem. Best phone in the market at cheapest price. Thanks MI
READ MORE

Deepak Saini

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

6 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

It is very a nice mobile.
I heard a lot on U Tube about Screen Bleeding problem in the device but nothing of that sort was seen.
It is really a very good mobile worth to purchased.
READ MORE

R N MISHRA

Certified Buyer, Gandhidham

7 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

overall I am happy with performance of phone.
READ MORE

Pankaj Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

8 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good phone, but the armoured edition doesn't need so much extra cash put into it, otherwise, it beats the one plus 6 and 6T anyday
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 months ago

26
13
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

bought this beautiful phone from flipkart. Bur after few hours of usage found the problem of screen bleeding. so put the phone on return. flipkart's executive told me that i will get phone on same day of replacement. but very next hour got call from courier that pack the phone and give it to courier company. now expected day of replacement is 12 days later and i dont have any phone. very poor and selfish flipart's policies ruining mt experience. m done with fk. never gonna buy anything fr...
READ MORE

Tejbir Singh

Certified Buyer, Amritsar District

5 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

FLIPKART provide faulty and defective product... Mobile Problem issue in 10 days replace policy but FLIPKART and their technician team not confirm their problem... Flipkart fraud to me... Defective product provide...
READ MORE

Shrinath Kadam

Certified Buyer, Nanded Waghala

5 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

pros.
packed up with snapdragon 845, 8go RAM, 250go ROM
definitely the best hardware to beat almost all flagships
no lagging, multitasking nicely,
fingerprint and face unlocking systems are very quick

cones.
display is not unto themselves
no premium feel in hand
heating too much despite of liquid cooling
READ MORE

ARUP GHOSH

Certified Buyer, Ranaghat

8 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

The phone itself is impressive with it's price point and the features it's offering, the only downside I feel personally is MIUI but I installed the pixel experience ROM and now the phone looks stunning.
CAMERA:
As per the camera it's a decent one for the price, but you will find a real difference in the performance when you use Google camera app. It takes surprisingly detailed shots during the night thanks to hdr+ and night sight.
DISPLAY:
Now for the display it's a FHD+ Panel which is pret...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hydrabad

6 months ago

14
6
Report Abuse
Back to top