POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,027 Ratings & 1,352 Reviews
₹27,999
30,999
9% off
User Images
+ 188
All Reviews for POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,027 Ratings &
1,352 Reviews
  • 5
     7,552
  • 4
     1,606
  • 3
     349
  • 2
     117
  • 1
     403
4

Delightful

The mobile is great. Only issue I've had is the glass is not upto mark. Haven't put any tamepered glass. The original glass got a small scratch because I usually keep the phone in my pocket along with a cigarette pack which should not be the case on a gorilla glass. But all over it's a great mobile worth the cost.
READ MORE

Arun Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

awesome product
READ MORE

Pratik Shourabh

Certified Buyer, Deoghar

6 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

good phone, but how to get offer jio 6TB data
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Coonoor

8 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good value of money kevlar back look awesome 😍
READ MORE

Tushar Sinha

Certified Buyer, Noida

9 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Delightful Product !!!

A lot has already been said about the POCO F1. So far, my overall experience has been positive. Build quality, performance, screen, battery life, UI, camera and loud speaker deliver way above its price point. There will always be a better POCO and better devices every now and then!
READ MORE

Tarun Kamarthy

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I had done 2 weeks of research before i decided to go for poco. Trust me, This fone is a monster. Superb performance. No screen bleeding..good camera quality. I spent hard earned 25k for 256 go version. Extremely pleased with d product.
READ MORE

Ashutosh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

15
12
Report Abuse
1

No cost Emi is fake , intereste is applied by bank

Interest in applied in sbi credit card
Dear SBI Cardholder, Your EMI Booking amount of Rs.25929 at Flipkart Intern has been converted to 6 EMIs at 14% reducing rate of interest on 30/01/2019. TnC apply.
READ MORE

sachin kale

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
3

Requires Call and Sound quality improvement.

Call quality is very poor on speaker mode. Party at the other side is not able to hear us correctly as the sound breaks. Same problem at our side as well. May be hardware or software issue related to speaker/mic. Overall, sound quality requires major improvement.
Otherwise it is value for money
READ MORE

Anas Khan

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

7 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

phone display is not working as well...the touch quality so poor...and rear camra not upto mark
READ MORE

Narendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

8 months ago

7
5
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Excellent product.. camera is little low when compared to other mid range mobile. But that comprises with processor. Excellent purchase. Thanks to Flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Puducherry

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top