POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,009 Ratings & 1,351 Reviews
₹28,999
30,999
6% off
User Images
+ 183
All Reviews for POCO F1 by Xiaomi (Armoured Edition, 256 GB)
4.6
10,009 Ratings &
1,351 Reviews
  • 5
     7,539
  • 4
     1,603
  • 3
     349
  • 2
     116
  • 1
     402
5

Fabulous!

This is not phone, this is universe camera quality is awesome and one most like thing is its have own boot loader. Few photos of shown the camera quality of poco on my rating
READ MORE

Shubham Solanki

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

it is worth buying this phone. great value for money.
READ MORE

Rajiv Sinobi

Certified Buyer, Jaigoan

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Just exchange mi a1 with 256gb variant. Excellent product. Great deal.
READ MORE

Vaidik Vyaas

Certified Buyer, Ratlam

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

guys, don't buy products under exchange through flipkart ,they always reject exchange products and make us to pay the amount..
the expection from flipkart on exchange they need old products as showroom condition..

very bad experience on under exchange and my time wasted..
READ MORE

Perumalraj B

Certified Buyer, Maraimalainagar

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly cost-effective product

Awesome product. enjoying playing heaviest Android games and even bitcoin mining.
READ MORE

Maibam Hemjit Singh

Certified Buyer, Itanagar

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

fantastic camera, especially I liked slow motion videos. I bought 256gb version. feel battery is little bit low capacity.
READ MORE

Shashibhushan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good mobile no no sorry super mobile phone thank flipkart
READ MORE

Ananta Rao Tulala

Certified Buyer, Rayagada District

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome product , No hardware problems , small bugs are there .... they will be rectified in coming updates .... Also the phone I get doesn't have any screen bleeding issues 😍

Edit : Almost all bugs fixed by stable updates .. now really enjoying the phone .... 😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Edaikodu

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

i love it. design is not good. should have been metel build.
READ MORE

Amarjyoti Sarma

Certified Buyer, Kamrup Metropolitan District

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Delivery by Ekart is pathetic... they never delivered and I was asked to travel 30kilometeres (nearest hub) to collect the product.

if the product is undeliverable then why the hell is the order being placed
READ MORE

Amal T Balu Memury

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top