All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.5
1,20,540 Ratings &
17,927 Reviews
  • 5
     86,488
  • 4
     23,465
  • 3
     4,424
  • 2
     1,453
  • 1
     4,710
5

Highly recommended

Ah. At last a budget phone with Flagship Processor, Good battery and superb camera. Let me start with the pros and cons. BTW, if you want a good smartphone I will highly recommend this phone. Go for it blindly.

Pros:
1. Better cameras than Mi A2
2. Winner winner chicken dinner with that Snapdragon 845
3. 6GB RAM and 64GB ROM
4. Dedicated Face Recognition Scanner which actually WORKS IN THE DARK! And a fingerprint scanner too
5. Top-Notch Screen! (Pun Intended)
6. Simple POCO MIUI which is fa...
READ MORE

Kalpana Jagajeevan

Certified Buyer, Tiruchirappalli

6 Sep, 2018

11373
1644
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Value for Money.. Go for it..
READ MORE

Somu Biradar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

13 Sep, 2018

2863
490
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

For a Budget user its a great mobile. One can buy with eye shut. The speed and on-hold memory is good. The touch screen response is slightly sluggish compares to one-plus. The Battery performance is great. For a normal user it can with stand easily 1.5 days.

Sound quality with good earphones can be a treat. Camera is good.. There is observed heating issue below 30%. Buy an good back cover. Its need
READ MORE

shiv shankar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

22 Oct, 2018

438
64
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

You will not get a value for money type of deal better than this. Xiaomi absolutely nailed the market with this masterpiece of a device. Hats off! Coming to the device, everyone are skeptical about the build quality but believe me it's not at all bad. I've used the Honor play before this and I got a satisfaction using this that I did not get on the Honor play. The camera is absolutely mind blowing and the processor needs no introduction. In the end this is the best device I've used till date ...
READ MORE

Manjunath S

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 Sep, 2018

664
104
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

value for money smartphone..
READ MORE

Khemraj Sidar

Certified Buyer, Kanker

2 Sep, 2018

906
148
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

No words at this price range
aa real killer in the market
Don't think about anything
If u love performance ?😎
If u die for photography?😍
u hear music a lot?
are u a gamer?
u want an awesome IR Face unlock?
u don't like to burn ur hand!!
U LIKE SPEED!!!
IT'S FOR U
JUST RUSH TOWARDS IT
MANNN IT CREATED A BUZZ IN WHOLE TECH
FEEL THE SPEED
READ MORE

Taneti Aashish Prithwi Raj

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

4 Sep, 2018

205
27
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

excellent, powerful, no lack best battery
good camera in daytimes

but cover is very loose
READ MORE

Bhupinder Singh

Certified Buyer, Fatehgarh Sahib District

6 Sep, 2018

221
31
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Super value for money
Solid performance
Great battery life
Selfie Camera is Good
READ MORE

jaywant padwal

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

22 Sep, 2018

147
18
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Value of money .go for it .it just amazing to run this device
.its cool camera and processor 845
i am satisfied with this mobile
and very late delivery also take care to deliver on time
it capture amazing picture
READ MORE

Vindhyachal Sharma

Certified Buyer, Buxar District

18 Oct, 2018

266
38
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

fantastic mobile
READ MORE

Muhammad KAMIL Jamie

Certified Buyer, Kangra

3 Sep, 2018

1086
187
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,793
Back to top