POCO F3 GT (Predator Black, 128 GB)
4.3
3,832 Ratings & 633 Reviews
₹26,999
32,999
18% off
User Images
+ 255
POCO F3 GT (Predator Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
3,832 Ratings &
633 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,417
  • 796
  • 241
  • 83
  • 295
4

Value-for-money

Nice phone for gaming. Fast charging and better quality of the camera 📷 little heat while charging the phone but still it’s ok. Design is 👍🏻 perfect.
READ MORE

Lenin Babu Rachakonda

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

540
108
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Was waiting for k series phone from redmi and finally got this one.. after using mobile for 1 day, I am very satisfied with phone. Camera is good but can be bit better. 2 times it threw me out of the app, might be due to updates going on in backend. Build quality is superb. Charging is really faster. Played BGMI and with L1 R1 it makes really easy. One game 15 kills chicken dinner 😀 . I am sure I made good decision buying this phone compared with Nord 2.
Check out pics captured.. it's very n...
READ MORE

Vikas Purswani

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1108
304
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Phone is very good👍 for gaming🎮 very smooth and no heat
Camera is decent not happy😞😢
Super fast charge 0 to 100% 38min battery backup very good
READ MORE

Rajesh Sardar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

866
269
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

This phone is really worth for the amount paid. Phone looks premium and sturdy. Especially the camera flash design ( thunder shaped ) and glass back design. Audio is crisp & clear. I'm able to feel the surround sound. Display is excellent. It reproduces sharp colours & deep black. Fingerprint is ok. Good touch sentivity. I feel this phone's earpiece speaker doesn't produce clear audio quality. My previous Redmi Note 7 Pro gives loud & clear call quality. Battery is really excellent with heavy...
READ MORE

BALAJI T

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

92
16
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

I would like to rate it 4.5 star. Although I have not used it a lot. Still I can tell the basic pros and cons for an average user.
Pros
* Display is really good
* Charging speed is nice at this price point along with a decent sized battery. Battery size matters a lot along with the charging speed. It should last whole day in a single charge and this phone delivers you that.
* Haptic feedback is satisfying
* Finger print sensor is fast
* Stereo speaker is good and the beats are clear
* Touch i...
READ MORE

Dipjyoti Kakati

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

38
3
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Received today!!!
Good hand feel... Nice to use. Little bit heavy. Good battery backup and fast charging too.

Impressed with LED lights flashing and buttons.
Recommended..
*************
Update after 15 days of usage
* Best Battery backup - morning 6 to night 9 pm with 20 to 30 % remaining - moderate usage - Social Apps!
*Gaming - I play only Pes much better campared to old
*Charging - 45 to 50 mins for full charge
READ MORE

Nawaz Hameed

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

53
18
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

In my opinion this is the best budget Gaming Smartphone. I am very much Impressed with this phone. It has a premium and strong build design,a very fast charging support which charges 0 to 100 in just 35 to 40 mins. Although its a gaming phone but camera is also quite impressive.

Loved this phone..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

53
14
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

7 day usage review by SmartphoneWorldTamil
Pros:
Great display with good colors and contrast
Maglev triggers best for gamers. Performance top notch with no lags in normal use
Great design with dual stereo speakers
67W sonic charger charges the phone 0 to 100% in 45 mins
Battery life - 7h SoT
Camera daylight good, low light performance needs improvement. Occassional green tint issue

Cons:
No headphone jack, 2 5G band support (N77,N78)
Proximity sensor not working properly
Low light camera per...
READ MORE

Arjun S

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

52
9
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's best #Pocco the no1 brand trust and service. Best smartphone ever gaming ❤️📱❤️❤️❤️😎😎🤣 jyts enjoy the thrill of pocco
READ MORE

Vishaal Khanna

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

57
18
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This is super mobile. This is flagship mobile.
Super camera. Camera night mode is super.
Game turbo super.
Led RGB light have problem. Light color is not change. But work many color. Thanks to flipkart icici and poco. Super phone. 4g+ is indoor working.
READ MORE

Harsh Dwivedi

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

54
21
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 64
Back to top