POCO M2 Pro (Out of the Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
99,080 Ratings & 10,574 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 3437
POCO M2 Pro (Out of the Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
99,080 Ratings &
10,574 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 61,265
  • 24,894
  • 6,391
  • 1,905
  • 4,625
5

Wonderful

I use after five days I write review the phone very good and battery also good cam also good loud speaker and I appreciate 33w fast charger over all the phone very good
READ MORE

Banka Kumar

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

3 months ago

277
31
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best Smartphone in this Price Range ❤️, I'm fully Satisfied , best display , best Touch response , Best Ram Management , and , and the best performance in Day to day Usage 🔥🔥
READ MORE

Raja mondal

Certified Buyer, Bahula

3 months ago

1757
375
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Best phone poco m2 pro😘 battery is very good and best price and charger 33W fast charger❤️
READ MORE

Md . Altamash

Certified Buyer, Vaishali District

3 months ago

234
45
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good phone at this price segment but there are some issues with this phone..
1.After delivery I used this phone for 2 hr continue, it
slightly heats up😞(mainly when I use the camera more than 15-20 min)
2.Display is very good, cinematic experience
3.camera is average not too good because images are
over exposed mainly the selfie camera and stabilization for video is low
4.performance is very good and smooth due to processor
5.battery back up and charging speed are excellent👍
Overall it ...
READ MORE

Indranil Dey

Certified Buyer, Bankura District

3 months ago

874
204
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Nice phone, value for money, good fast charging,the camera was also good, anyway one of the best phone in this price range
READ MORE

ajith shaji

Certified Buyer, Muvattupuzha

3 months ago

128
33
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I didn't knew that why the front camera is over saturated and the images were not good and all the things are great in this phone I love the 33watt fast charging
READ MORE

vijay gupta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

226
69
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Amazing phone in this range camera is so better at least micro lens
Phone is charge less than 1 hours

Speed of so better
READ MORE

ANUJ CHAUHAN

Certified Buyer, Mau

3 months ago

104
69
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Overview: Great product with probably best specs at this price point. Decent camera, great looks, great battery and charging.

Design:Looks great and classy due to gorilla glass at back. camera bump is slightly bigger but this issue can fixed by using cover. Phone is slightly bigger.

Display:It has 6.67inch ips lcs display. Viewing angles are good has Decent brightness. There is screen bleeding around camera cutout and edges of display but not a big deal every lcd djisplay has screen bleedin...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kachhwa

3 months ago

39
4
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Display: im the one who used Samsung s7 sAmoled 551ppi QHD+ display for 3 yrs. So this kinda a let down for me. Contrast level is good & colors are well calibrated but still u can feel a downgrade if u have used a AMOLED panel before. & 90hz would have been greatest. I think faster refresh rate boomed amoled growth in India, every phone around 15k-20k was coming with amoled & then high refresh rate arrived with oneplus & all company started giving lcd with 90/120hz I will still prefer sAmoled...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

3 months ago

49
8
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

GREAT 💥 PHONE FROM POCO RECOMMENDED TO EVERYONE WHO WANT TO PURCHASE IT
PROS
1.MASSIVE DISPLAY GREAT QUALITY
2.VALUE FOR MONEY
3. BEAUTIFUL DESIGN
4. POWERFUL SNAPDRAGON 720G FOR PUBG
5. YES CAMERA WAS AMAZING
7.AND YAH 33WT CHARGER
8. IR BLASTER VERY USEFUL
9 48MP CAMERA SAMSUNG GM2 SENSOR BUT SUPERB PICTURES CLICKED

CONS
1.SAME AS REDMI NOTE 9 PRO BUT 33WT CHARGER IS DIFFERENCE
2. NO HIGH REFRESH RATE SCREEN OR AMOLED
3.NO 5G
.
.
.
.
.
ANYWAYS SUPERB PHONE WITH POWERFUL PROCESSOR
READ MORE

ANIS MATTA

Certified Buyer, Srinagar

3 months ago

75
19
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,058
Back to top