POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,65,315 Ratings & 16,950 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 5142
POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,65,315 Ratings &
16,950 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,01,343
  • 41,756
  • 11,152
  • 3,382
  • 7,682
5

Perfect product!

I use after five days I write this review the phone is very good and battery also good cam also good loud speaker and I appreciate the 33w fast charger and over all the phone is very good
READ MORE

Banka Kumar

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

6 months ago

1769
214
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

The display is not very good when u start to use in sunlight.. Poco is good camera phone and u will get wonderful landscapes.. Battery backup is moderate.. Overall I can say it's good mobile..
READ MORE

Vivek Benawadi

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

720
84
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best Smartphone in this Price Range ❤️, I'm fully Satisfied , best display , best Touch response , Best Ram Management , and , and the best performance in Day to day Usage 🔥🔥
READ MORE

Raja mondal

Certified Buyer, Bahula

6 months ago

2743
558
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Best phone poco m2 pro😘 battery is very good and best price and charger 33W fast charger❤️
READ MORE

Md . Altamash

Certified Buyer, Vaishali District

6 months ago

830
169
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good phone at this price segment but there are some issues with this phone..
1.After delivery I used this phone for 2 hr continue, it
slightly heats up😞(mainly when I use the camera more than 15-20 min)
2.Display is very good, cinematic experience
3.camera is average not too good because images are
over exposed mainly the selfie camera and stabilization for video is low
4.performance is very good and smooth due to processor
5.battery back up and charging speed are excellent👍
Overall it ...
READ MORE

Indranil Dey

Certified Buyer, Bankura District

6 months ago

1244
300
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Overview: Great product with probably best specs at this price point. Decent camera, great looks, great battery and charging.

Design:Looks great and classy due to gorilla glass at back. camera bump is slightly bigger but this issue can fixed by using cover. Phone is slightly bigger.

Display:It has 6.67inch ips lcs display. Viewing angles are good has Decent brightness. There is screen bleeding around camera cutout and edges of display but not a big deal every lcd djisplay has screen bleedin...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kachhwa

6 months ago

323
72
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Nice phone, value for money, good fast charging,the camera was also good, anyway one of the best phone in this price range
READ MORE

ajith shaji

Certified Buyer, Muvattupuzha

6 months ago

242
55
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Satisfied with the product. Camera is good and battery is awesome.With 33 watt charger it charges very rapidly. Look is decent and I loved the side mounted fingerprint sensor.But banned apps are still present let us hope they remove them in next update.Overall excellent product in this price segment.
READ MORE

Sohail 45

Certified Buyer, Deoghar

6 months ago

177
41
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I didn't knew that why the front camera is over saturated and the images were not good and all the things are great in this phone I love the 33watt fast charging
READ MORE

vijay gupta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

230
70
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

GREAT 💥 PHONE FROM POCO RECOMMENDED TO EVERYONE WHO WANT TO PURCHASE IT
PROS
1.MASSIVE DISPLAY GREAT QUALITY
2.VALUE FOR MONEY
3. BEAUTIFUL DESIGN
4. POWERFUL SNAPDRAGON 720G FOR PUBG
5. YES CAMERA WAS AMAZING
7.AND YAH 33WT CHARGER
8. IR BLASTER VERY USEFUL
9 48MP CAMERA SAMSUNG GM2 SENSOR BUT SUPERB PICTURES CLICKED

CONS
1.SAME AS REDMI NOTE 9 PRO BUT 33WT CHARGER IS DIFFERENCE
2. NO HIGH REFRESH RATE SCREEN OR AMOLED
3.NO 5G
.
.
.
.
.
ANYWAYS SUPERB PHONE WITH POWERFUL PROCESSOR
READ MORE

ANIS MATTA

Certified Buyer, Srinagar

6 months ago

132
39
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,695
Back to top