POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,85,264 Ratings & 18,861 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 5526
POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,85,264 Ratings &
18,861 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,13,059
  • 46,814
  • 12,696
  • 3,900
  • 8,795
5

Mind-blowing purchase

very good mobile camera is superb and battery display performance are good but camera is superb
READ MORE

binato sema mk

Certified Buyer, Lido Town

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I like the design of the phone at the price it comes. second thing value for money sd 720G at 12000 awsome. its camera is also a tough competitor. best thing is battery,display,charging. I don't have enough words to describe. but somewhere miui and selfie camera needs little improvement
READ MORE

Navneet Vaidya

Certified Buyer, Nainital

2 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Awsome phone that i had expected in my dreams ho heating issues the display is some times more sensitive but some times less but overall nice performance happy to see thr the IR blast.
READ MORE

Joseph E.P

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Good in camera, nd in hand feels good
If display was 90Hz ,,this deal was awesome but it have only 60Hz
Slide heat up when turn to 4K recording otherwise No major heat up in thse gaming
Suggest you to go with 6 GB variant 4GB variant ram management issue are there.
READ MORE

Deep Modh

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very Nice Phone battery Quality Is very Best Phone performance Is Very Good Back Camer is awesome But Front Camera performance Is not Very Super But Nice! **Back And Front Camera Shoot pic Upload With Flipcart !
Fingers And Face Lock Very Very Nice And ⚡Fast ! Very nice Smart phone By Poco M2 pro ""
READ MORE

SINGER AMAN YADAV

Certified Buyer, Saran District

3 months ago

10
17
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

I would not recommend this device to anyone because it has many bugs and problems .I am very disappointed from this this phone the main problem in this device is the automatic charging connecting and disconnecting problem.which can reduce the battery performance.also the ram management of this device is very poor.only around 1.1 - 1.4 GB ram is free to use out of 4gb while in other 4gb ram devices like realme c3 there is around 2.2gb ram is free out of 4gb.also the displey of this device is n...
READ MORE

Abhishek Mandal

Certified Buyer, Makronia Buzurg

1 month ago

5
7
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I am written this review after 12 day usage its have awesome battery power💪 and also 33 w fast charger🔋🔌 at normal usage it's stay 1 day 12 hours and charging time was 30%to 100 %its take 50 minutes camera is also good👍👍 and phone speed is awesome finally only one word I say that i am fully satisfied with this phone. Thanks poco m2 pro 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bankura District

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I had bought the phone in October and loved it
So ordered the same phone after 3 months for mom

Battery is very good and easily lasts for the whole day and even more.

The 33W charger is just amazing and charges 50% of the 5000mAh battery within half an hour

Display is IPS LCD and the notch design looks nice.

Snapdragon 720G is very fast at this price range and can run heavy games like call of duty for hours easily without any lag Or framedrops.

Gaming experience is amazing

Camera is...
READ MORE

Aryan Wani

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Good performance and very smooth game play for free fire best phone
READ MORE

Manish Yadav

Certified Buyer, Asansol

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very good mobile, I liked it very much. Battery charge lasted for three days.The display is very bright. The camera is also very bright but the night mode is not very good.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malda

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
Back to top