POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,85,527 Ratings & 18,891 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 5534
POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,85,527 Ratings &
18,891 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,13,193
  • 46,894
  • 12,726
  • 3,906
  • 8,808
5

Worth every penny

I have been using this phone for the last 3 days... If you are looking for a massive battery phone with fast charging then go for it... Specifically it's charging animation is really impressive... Display is good... Camera quality is ok type but there are a lot of options like raw photos , log videos etc.... Processor is good so one won't face any problem in day to day life usage... There is also no heating issue during charging....I don't do heavy gaming so I have no idea about gaming on thi...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Burla

7 months ago

58
7
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

One of the best mobile.... I have ever seen..... Love with camera... And too fast charging... Love this product so much...... I gifted to my sister and she was so happy.. Thanks fk🥰
READ MORE

Anand Gupta

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

2 months ago

21
2
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Wow first i am impressed back glass body of my phone what a shiny looks
And all over phone is excellent
Camera is absolutely beautiful pictures click
READ MORE

Md Nadeem Akhtar

Certified Buyer, Purnia District

3 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

At this prize it's a Fabulous smartphone camera and battery and fast charge and proccessor 720g work smoothly so go for it.
READ MORE

prem patel

Certified Buyer, Narsimhapur District

3 months ago

39
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

I bought 4GB & 64 GB variant, out of which 2 GB ram is occupied by the system. So I would recommend for 6 GB ram.
Rest all is decent.

The best thing about this phone is the battery which cones with super fast charger.
READ MORE

Anshul Shresth

Certified Buyer, Patna

7 months ago

29
3
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

This phone is amazing it's Snapdragon processor very powerful I think I am love this phone its camera too good its and its performance outstanding
READ MORE

Aditya Singh

Certified Buyer, Basti District

2 months ago

21
5
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

- best camera, best performance, best battery, over all good in phone in this price range
- one thing i disappointed that banned app helo and clean master in security in the phone hope poco fix this issue
READ MORE

Pratik Kawa

Certified Buyer, Surat

7 months ago

47
9
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Nice phone.. my main purpose to buy this phone was to study and battery backup is really excellent and camera is good and display is very comfortable for my eyes..
READ MORE

Mukesh kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

7 months ago

64
12
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I'm reviewing this after using 15days......

✏Camera..superb👈
✏Performance... it's rocking 🎸🎶🎶 plying games r multitasking is doing good 👍
✏Nd MIUI 12 Upgrade
✏Smooth Display Nd fast charging is super cool....
No Ads and weightless

It's full worth money to buy this Little beast....
READ MORE

Surya mahendran

Certified Buyer, Dharmapuri

6 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

I am using this phone from a month and i think i am able to give. A good review now
In starting the phone battery backup was great but just after 2 days the battery started draining quite fast but i was able to use phone 9 to 5
Coming to camera : camera is good but not great u can't macro lens is useless
And 48 megapixels is also not worthy
PERFORMANCE: performance is good but game stucks some time because of unoptimised MIUI
U CAN PLAY PUBG LAG FREE
COMING TO UI : MIUI IS WORST THAN ...
READ MORE

Saba Hassan

Certified Buyer, Bhagalpur

5 months ago

23
21
Report Abuse
Back to top