POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,84,247 Ratings & 18,745 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 5516
POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,84,248 Ratings &
18,745 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,12,475
  • 46,551
  • 12,609
  • 3,868
  • 8,745
5

Simply awesome

Best phone Poco M2 pro battery backup osm yaar and fast charging is plus point camera also good and good look and design
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

7 months ago

23
11
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

❤❤❤Wow Amazing Phone I m very very happy❤❤❤

Thank you Poco Company Battery is best profession Wow Camera📷📷📷📷 Best yar & Fast⚡⚡⚡ Charging🔋⚡🔋⚡🔋⚡ 80 minutes 100%
READ MORE

Furkan Ali Khan Badshah Khan

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

34
8
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Best Purchase I have ever done by flipkart
Phone looks Shiny and Glossy
Black Colour looks more decent best phone i have buyed from flipkart 👍🤘
READ MORE

Sahil Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

19
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Display - its looks to be fine while using its moderate and intensity is okay according to outside (mainly according to sunlight).
Colour contrast and videos performance are all okay

Size - is large according to medium size hand and feels heavy while calling time (pains in hand😂) .

Design - it's back Design dual shade colour gives you premium feel .

Fingerprint sensor - it's nice and very quick take less than a second to unlock a phone .

Battery - is nice according to moderate user ...
READ MORE

Vikram Gupta

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

1 month ago

17
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Got it @ 11749/- , 4gb, 64gb

Pros: snapdragon 720G, 8nm process
48MP Quad camera is good @ daylight
Good battery backup
33W fast charger in the box

Camera not up to mark @lowlight
I couldn't find wide angle for front camera
Do not expect more with macro
READ MORE

JEEVAN N V

Certified Buyer, Thrissur

4 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Sharing my review after almost 1month of usage, I had buyed 4gb ram variant have come across every aspect of the Phone and here are some pros and cons of the handset :-
Pros:-
1)Camera performs very well in normal day light conditions and 48 mp sensor in fine at this budget.
2)My experience with snapdragon 720g was great I have not experienced any lag even in high graphic settings in asphalt 8 and 9
3)Glass back finishing really gives it a great look (colour:-Two shades of Black)
4)Phone doe...
READ MORE

Devilal Dev

Certified Buyer, Barmer

6 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Nice camera good product I Satisfied it's. & I suggest for company front camera hol is middle so not good looking in screen. Rear camera is out of body so easily scratch on it.
READ MORE

Ramphool Meena

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

2 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Phone is very good and battery performance is verry good 😎😎 and camera 📷 grate I am Impress and about is good
READ MORE

Sonu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna District

4 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Great phone by comparison realme 7 purchase all time touch hanging but poco great touch response great camera for back and forth good prosser charging time not good but fast great camera for low light photo sample
READ MORE

Hashim Khan

Certified Buyer

20 days ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Camera is normal but day light good photography night is not good battery awesome display also good
READ MORE

Subodh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Vaishali District

2 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
Back to top