POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,84,646 Ratings & 18,794 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 5512
POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,84,646 Ratings &
18,794 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,12,697
  • 46,657
  • 12,641
  • 3,884
  • 8,767
4

Really Nice

Almost good.... We can go with another phone if it does not exist. Although I suggest encrise your budget and get a 5G ot stay stuck with 4G....for those wo just want a phone with can buy it. Not much good performance. It like same like old phone. Processor only for name purpose... Same performance saw in snodrgn 660

Somewhat satisfied... Anyone want to buy new phone can reply me. I'm selling my phone. Only 1 month old.
READ MORE

Sanjay kumar

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Superb Phone... Good Battery & Fast Charging.. Value for Money...
Currently Poco M2 pro is the No.1 budget friendly phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Alamcode

7 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Nice phone in terms of battery display performance charging speed camera in short every thing. Thephone looks really very beautiful and the display quality is amazing. The best you can get in this price range.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

14
6
Report Abuse
5

Great product

As a mobile photographer and as a Vlogger this mobile is best choice for every Work . Go for it don't think twice . Best mobile for Camera and Battery performance (24hrs non stop use ) gaming performance .
READ MORE

Biduchandan murmu

Certified Buyer, Mayurbhanj District

1 month ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very good phone I am writing this review after 1 week to using this phone.. This phone charger is very good we have 33 watt fast charger with this phone.. It takes near about 1 hour to full charge.. and battery backup is very good you can use one and half day after full charge. The performance of this phone is very good we get SD 720G chipset in this phone this processor is very good for PUBG and any other havy gaming. Overall this phone is very good on this price.. and value for money...
READ MORE

Vishal Yadav

Certified Buyer, Agra

2 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best Smartphone in this price range it has Snapdragon720G processer what is very good camera is better and battery backup is also good as accepted
READ MORE

Mohd Juned

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

4 months ago

13
6
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Terrific purchase
This phone is quite heavy but once charges full i get charge in 1.5days. i love the 33 fast charger.cameras are good.
READ MORE

Prasanna Murugan

Certified Buyer, Tiruvannamalai

7 months ago

11
4
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

4.5 Out Of 5
Pros -
1- Nice battery backup
2- Nice Performance sd 720g
3- Nice Camera quality

Cons
1 - Spker output not so Good Only Loud not Bassy
2 - Display Brightness Not so good
3 - Phone is so bulkey
READ MORE

Rahul Paul

Certified Buyer, Howrah

2 months ago

8
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Very nice camera And very good display And battery.
Performance is better. I most like this smart phone.
I give review after one week uses this smart phone.
Rear camera 48 MP but better than poco x2 rear camera which is 64 MP..
Best gaming phone very nice battery backup.
Thank poco m2 pro..
READ MORE

Chandra Shekhar Bharti

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Camera is good but real camera is better in Realme 7 (I have both phones)
Charging is little bit faster in Realme 7.
Rest of the things are better in M2.
READ MORE

shubham gupta

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarnagar

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top