POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,86,171 Ratings & 18,956 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 5555
POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,86,171 Ratings &
18,956 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,13,574
  • 47,035
  • 12,778
  • 3,927
  • 8,857
5

Perfect product!

Great phone
And good battery backup
Out of the box it has MIUI 12 but don't update if updated the battery backup will not as good as before
READ MORE

Tamal Nag

Certified Buyer, Howrah

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

I have used Redmi 8A before this phone and find that poco phone doesn't fit my pants pockets as it is not compact as redmi 8A. As it is a product of xiaomi all the apps and functions are similar like redmi phones. Initially I observed a lag in YouTube like screen hanging out for a while. But after 15days I did not find the lag. Performance of the phone is awesome. Call audio is great. Network is great. No call drop or connectivity drop issues. Camera is good I did not explore much. Basic func...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Proceser is too good that's why phone is fast, camera is good. 33W fast charger is dam well.
I bought it in 11499, and in this range u can't imagine more than it, also there is no phone comparable with it but u will
experience complete as Xiaomi phn, That's not bad. Also box content is spectacular.
Overall u can buy 'mi note 9pro max' in only this range if you are buying this and you are smart.
READ MORE

Gauraw kumar Dubey

Certified Buyer, Raipur

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Trust me this phone is value for money phone ..it's 6 64 segment is just amezing camera is great ...pubg performance is great no lag .... smooth ..ultra ... medium ultra ...HD high ... overall this is great phone under 15 k
READ MORE

Soumya Chattaraj

Certified Buyer, Suri

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Overall very good phone having very good display (even it is IPS not AMOLED but as per the price we will get IPS only), well build quality, attractive design, good battery backup (however fast charging isn't much effective like realme phones, who is the undoubtedly king of fast charging but still better than normal phones), powerful processor, decent camera configuration..... Not a bad deal under 12K.
READ MORE

Sandeep Kumar Chauhan

Certified Buyer, Azamgarh District

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Really a nice phone.... Worth for money.... Camera clarity is really good... Overall performance is awesome
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Karur

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I like this mid range phone this is best gaming phone under 15k battery backup is too good & charging speed so fast and thank to flipkart for quick delivery.
READ MORE

raj kamble

Certified Buyer, Poladpur

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome product, No complains-Good camera and battery very smooth display and display quality is very good sound is just fantastic . Don't worry just go for it phone is really very good.
READ MORE

Ravi singh Rajpoot

Certified Buyer, Saran District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Great Device
Best selfies cam at this price range
Rear cam is also great
Pro color mode is just fabulous
Beastning performance
I recommend 6gb ram varient

If your budget is 13k then jst go for it
READ MORE

IAnkit Saha

Certified Buyer, Ashti Gadchiroli District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

There are lot of optimisitaion in camera. best camera according to me in this price range
Updates are late but feel and look of stock android is great and the ir blaster and notification led is + point as compare to realme 6 poco m2 pro is the clear winner in lot of segments.
READ MORE

Saurav Negi

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top