POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB)
4.4
1,84,643 Ratings & 18,793 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 5512
POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,84,643 Ratings &
18,793 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,12,694
  • 46,658
  • 12,640
  • 3,884
  • 8,767
4

Worth the money

Cameras so good " best mobile good price good performance " but kindly one request " don't give any update camera bugs less quality " because am using poco f1 miui 12 totally damm camera quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Good things :
- the UI is not as miui , this has less ads and bloatware
- the display is great than other lcd pannels
- charging speed is also very good under this price range
- sound quality is decent
- finger print placement is best for me personally
- I don't play games but day to day tasks are smooth
- it is good compared to redmi note 9 pro

Things that could improve
- vibration motor
- UI could be better
- both front and rear camera could be improved , many times my friends MI A...
READ MORE

Kalpana Puri

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice phone under 15000 thousand, powerful Sanap dragon 720g processor,nice camera, powerful battery 33 watt fast charger,but charger is not work properly.
READ MORE

Rajender Khuriwal

Certified Buyer, Rajgarh Churu District

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I bought this phone at 13999. In this price range the phone is quite good the camera quality is much good as expected. This phone is much better than redmi note 9 Pro. I I highly recommend this phone. After use of two or three months I will modify this review and add some pictures
READ MORE

Ankit Jaiswal

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

After 3 days using -
Pro-
1. Fast charging (1.20to 1.30 hr )
2. Good performance
3. Screen is good
4.1 day 10-12 hours easily battery backup(for normal users )
Over alll good
Cons.-
1.slightly heat up when charging
2.camera is over saturated (front mainly)
3 video need stabilization
I hope with updates camera problem will solved

Go for it best among mid range phone
READ MORE

Kapil Rajpurohit

Certified Buyer, Bikaner

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Everything looks good

33 watts charging is excellent charges the phone in 1 hour 10 minutes and battery backup is excellent

Camera is decent

720g performance is awesome for gaming pubg

Looks premium from back side glossy finish

Cons

Only thing is that there are still some preinstalled apps
Which have been ban by our Indian government
Like clean master

But Poco has announced that they will remove banned apps via security update soon

So go for it before it's price increases by 1000...
READ MORE

ashvek kambli

Certified Buyer, Mapusa

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Phone is good you can buy and it's worth but....
If you want a camera centeric phone it is not for you
Front camera is below average as color is over saturated where as back camera is decent
Other specs are great according to prize
READ MORE

Bhavuk Matta

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Good phone in this price range as of now.
But the main reason for degradation of this device is for its image saturation..
It always over saturate my face as an pure white face also get yellowish tone face .
I hope it will resolve in an upgradation . Otherwise overall good phone....
Battery capacity and back up super...
Processor also working smooth.
READ MORE

Manoj kumar kamila

Certified Buyer, Erode

7 months ago

5
4
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Phone has very good looks and is bit heavy due to large screen and battery. Display is good. Camera performance is also good. UI is also smooth with some bloatwares. Overall nice phone.
READ MORE

Abhinav Gupta

Certified Buyer, Noida

7 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It is a rebrand phone of redmi note 9 pro....but more better than redmi note 9 pro.....there is an 33w charger in box....for 14,000 awesome phone...pls go for it....design also better than redmi note 9 pro
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
Back to top