POCO M3 Pro 5G (Cool Blue, 64 GB)
4.2
15,300 Ratings & 1,155 Reviews
₹14,499
15,999
9% off
User Images
+ 151
POCO M3 Pro 5G (Cool Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.2
15,300 Ratings &
1,155 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9,158
  • 3,251
  • 1,346
  • 486
  • 1,059
4

Value-for-money

Cheapest 5G phone anyone can afford till date with stunning looks. Must go for Cool blue design. Very smooth operation, no UI lag. The best thing is that the phone never gets overheated. The phone comes with a screen protector attached inside the box which is a very nice thing that you don't have to hurry to the market to buy one.
Many are complaining about the camera, but at this price point, the camera can't be better. But I think it can be done better by software updates in future.
Posting...
READ MORE

DR. TIRTHANKAR ROY

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1588
258
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I got soo many things to say but i don't know from where I start talking.
The camera quality is decent in this price range.
The smartphone performance is pretty good too with good battery life.
Ideal phone for playing games no lagging.
Soo i would definitely recommend you to buy this phone if you are looking for good connectivity and performance smartphone in this price range.
Soo Don't hold back! 👍🤗
READ MORE

Satyam Saurav

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

625
132
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Performance is good but i don't like the camera quality. Selfie is totally bad. Not recommend who want to buy for camera .Poco m2 pro camera is better than this one.
READ MORE

Jyotirmoy Patra

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1569
382
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It is a good budget 5G phone. I loved it. Good performance is giving out from dimensity 700🔥🔥.
The mediatek dimensity 700 give a performance equalent to Snapdragon 732G in gaming. Almost the two processor Antu Antu score is almost equal.But one of disadvantages of mediatek is game optimization is less compared to Snapdragon. In future the app developer of games will fix this issue. My complete review is down here👇


1.👉 Good performance at this price range
2. 👉Good battery backup it last...
READ MORE

SHINE P S

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

231
50
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Best device in this Price, value for money ❤
The camera quality is not much wrost as we heard before although it is good in this price, and there is no wide angle camera But as we talk about the front one, it is not so good here we found 8mp camera and it's quality is poor which can't satisfied the people who love selfie
Performance is very good as expected
Battery backup is also good but there is no fast charging system in this device
Here we found 90hz smooth display which is good enough. ...
READ MORE

Rishabh Verma

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

145
34
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

If you are going to buy for game and office work this is good but if you want to by for selfie then do nit by this phon i am using from last 4 days camera is very bad battery is good display is good processing speed is also very good do not buy for good camera
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

107
26
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Good mobile phone good fast and very good battery backup
READ MORE

Rajesh Das

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

100
25
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Good budget 5g phone in this price segment.
1.Performance is very good and smooth due to its processor Dimensity 700U (7nm).
2.Camera it's not good as expected.
3.Battery back up and charging speed are excellent.
4.Display is very good, cinematic experience.
READ MORE

Nitish Kumar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

108
52
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Back Camera does its job pretty well 🥰
Battery back up GOOD 🙂
Front cam is not upto the expectations 😔
And i dont have Duals apps ,Document scan and second space features please someone help me with that 🙏
READ MORE

SARTHAK RAJ

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

460
525
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Outstanding performance and its features. No camparison with any other mobile in this price range. Best thing its future ready device yes 5G technology. So far too happy with devices thanks to poco and its developer's team. You made a such nice and clean UI
READ MORE

Rahul Kumar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

42
21
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 116
Back to top