POCO X2 (Atlantis Blue, 128 GB)
4.5
2,57,916 Ratings & 28,116 Reviews
₹15,999
19,999
20% off
User Images
+ 11506
POCO X2 (Atlantis Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,57,916 Ratings &
28,116 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,75,136
  • 54,252
  • 13,522
  • 4,324
  • 10,682
1

Worthless

Very bad mobile.. I am not happy at all. It's been only two months and mobile gets hang sometimes. Some of functions like when mobile is locked and when u touch twice to wake it up it doesn't work you have to press button to unlock it. Don't waste your money ... There is lot more better option is available in this price.
READ MORE

Gireesh Tiwari

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

65
87
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

From ten day I am using poco x2.my it's great smart phone.best video quality and sound when I use you tube.camera also best.i can't play games so I cannot share opinion about game performance.i strongly said the best smartphone i market 2020.
READ MORE

Kamal Waghmode

Certified Buyer, Parli

10 months ago

30
5
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very good phone
No heat
120 refresh rate very good work
Display sige osm
Battery osm quick charge osm work
READ MORE

Anjan Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Krishnanagar

9 months ago

21
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Amazing phone.... delivered so fastly... I didn't feel any battery draining issue... we can smoothly use the phone with 60 hz refresh rate instead of 120hz to save the battery life.. 64MP Camera is awesome.. Phone pictures can be compared with dslr pics....With an average use of 3 hours gaming, 5 hours social apps the life of the battery remains for 1.5 days.. For how are looking for phone below 20000.Just go for it and feel the Poco magic...
READ MORE

Praveen Kumar

Certified Buyer, Changanacherry

10 months ago

24
12
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Camera quality is very good in this price range. 120hz refresh rate make a big difference so video quality is very good. I think it's worth for every penny.
READ MORE

Naveen kumawat

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

Mar, 2020

48
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

It's awsmmm.
Best camera
N the gaming performance is really good

It is best in this range.
READ MORE

Ankit Anand

Certified Buyer, Sasaram

Mar, 2020

23
6
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The best phone in this range. Camera is ultimate and the flow is like awesome. Totally in love with this one.
READ MORE

Priyanka Potala

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

10 months ago

61
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Very nice product and very nice camera, nice performance, nice battery backup
READ MORE

Manish kumar

Certified Buyer, Jehanabad

10 months ago

51
5
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Beast at this Price point 🔥🔥🔥
1) Camera is Spectacular 😍😍😍
2) Great 120 hz display 🔥🔥🔥
3) Super 730G processor ⚡⚡⚡
4) 27 watt Super fast charging ⚡⚡⚡
5) Great Smartphone For Video recording 🎥🎥, Eis support at 4K 30 Fps 😍😍😍
READ MORE

Avijit Saha

Certified Buyer, Uttarpara Kotrung

10 months ago

18
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Genuine review after 3weeks of usage:
Pros:
1. Camera is one of the best quality
2. Quality lag free gaimng with 730g processor
3. 120hz refresh rate is just worked seamlessly
4. Too much features loaded
5. Quick charge works flawlessly

Cons:
1. Battery drains a bit quick compared to other phones having 4000mah battery
2. A bit heavy but I'm okay with the weight because it is providing me the many features at this price range
3. Mi could have added few more colour schemes l
READ MORE

Usham Bishal

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

10 months ago

15
0
Report Abuse
Back to top