POCO X2 (Atlantis Blue, 256 GB)
4.5
57,682 Ratings & 6,688 Reviews
₹21,499
22,999
6% off
User Images
+ 2407
POCO X2 (Atlantis Blue, 256 GB) Reviews
4.5
57,682 Ratings &
6,688 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 40,108
  • 11,248
  • 2,886
  • 934
  • 2,506
5

Fabulous!

Best phone ever i have. Camera, display refresh rate is amazing. Some having battery issue but i don't feel this such a issue bcz 120hertz diplay need such power to fulfill all your desires. 2 things r there, if performance is good then battery drain is not a problem and if battery is long lasting then performace is dull. So it's okay and after that fast charging is also available, 1 hr is enough for charging time. So guys if u like this phone then go for it and it's also a budget phone for...
READ MORE

vishal kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

6 months ago

1811
243
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Very Fast Delivery Thanku Flipkart
Display Quality SuperB
Camera Quality These types of Midrange phones competitions wise Poco x2 Such a Very Good camera Quality
Fast Charging Brilliant
Not a big heating just little heating sometimes for But Open Camera in daylight big heating issuses (plz solve the next update)
For PubG no lag issues 👌👌 Especially game turbo mode was very good
4500mah was not good i feel only 4000mah 🙁
And Audio Quality was perfect
Over all Very Good Phone for Midrange...
READ MORE

Vaishak R

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

9 months ago

201
23
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Amazing camera quality and 120 refresh rate is awesome it makes really. Smooth 960fps slow motion is fabulous great phone and it is worth it in this range....
READ MORE

RAKESH RAJ

Certified Buyer, Gopalganj District

8 months ago

1451
241
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best flagship phone in this price segment
I have buyed 8gb 256gb varient. And the performance is absolutely amazing.
Pros
1- faster gaming processor 730G
2- best camera 64 mp
3- variety of features in the camera
4- super fast charger
5- refresh rate is awesome
6-sound is pretty good
7- pubg run smoothly
8- phone design is very unique
9 - liquid cooling technology
10 comes with IR BLASTER
Cons
1 - refresh rate consume more battery
2 -no pre-applied screen guard comes on this phone .
3 - no...
READ MORE

Shivam Sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

1572
263
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

The phone is superior as compared to another mid-range breaker. The camera is outstanding in this price attached camera sample. Pubg gaming is like wow hd+ultra graphic m using right now. The display is also good. A little bit heavy but if uh start using will be used to it. 120 Hz refresh rate is awesome uh will see the difference when watching YouTube or another online streaming platform.. the only prob is with battery maybe this issue fixed when next OTA updates.
Pros
1- faster gaming proce...
READ MORE

Vikas Shukla

Certified Buyer, Noida

9 months ago

1031
176
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I am writing this review after three weeks of usage, I have the 8GB/256GB varient.The pros and cons of this product are as follows:-
Pros:-
Camera:- The Poco X2 comes with a Sony IMX686 sensor which is first in India and is actually a beast in itself. The image clarity and saturation is really impressive.
10/10
Display:- The Poco X2 comes with a LCD IPS Display which according to me is quite disappointing for user who used to watch movies in HDR+ content. But for users like me it isn't a ...
READ MORE

SUJIT GHOSH

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

5 months ago

189
27
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awesome Camera, If U wanna Buy A SmartPhone,..like_CameraQuality,Battery backup,OperateSmoothly,Nd What ever U want You Just Buy....Nd i Promise You Never get or Feel bored,....So this is My honest review,Nd tell me Your Review With honest when you Brought.
Love U All guys 😘😘😘😘😘
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghazipur District

6 months ago

104
16
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Except heat problem music out put in earphones overal device such as beatiful and energetic perfomance ..
Display 10/10 - better than amoled screen.
Cam 10/10 - like DSLR and more had effects.
processor 10/10 Super speed whith in milliseconds.
Battery 7/10 battery mah is good but draining down speed.
Music 5/10 no bass found in music while using apple airpods.
Super fast charging with 27w charger.
Big mobile and weight also.
8/256GB Purchased ...
It's better than realme XT,X2,6,6 pro, redmi...
READ MORE

Prasad Kaligiti

Certified Buyer, Razole

8 months ago

221
50
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Fabulous Phone...
Incredible IndiA,,!!
Amazing camera with good build quality but battery drainage problem
Value for Money
Good display
Excellent display size
Excellent processor
Finger print problem because it's on lock key...
Thank you flipkart for accept my request on faster delivery!!!!
Thank you Poco and Madanmohanji for fabulous product thank you team Poco #pocox2 #loveyoupoco #loveyouflipkart
READ MORE

Krunalkumar Badani

Certified Buyer, Amreli District

9 months ago

273
83
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This is extremely powerful and good looking .

730g is really powerful for gaming.

Display is working great on 120hz , you would not like to use it on 60 hz , i mean why you would like to use it on 60 when 120 is available. you will get great user experience. 💝

Display is really very smooth . 🤙

Great collection of wallpapers and theme for free, where samsung ask for money and in some phone is not available.

Battery is ok , charges quickly 👍

Awesome performace on pubg and forthnite...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kheri District

6 months ago

26
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 669
Back to top