POCO X2 (Matrix Purple, 64 GB)
4.5
2,41,179 Ratings & 26,474 Reviews
₹14,999
18,999
21% off
User Images
+ 10979
POCO X2 (Matrix Purple, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,41,179 Ratings &
26,474 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,64,401
  • 50,572
  • 12,430
  • 3,944
  • 9,832
5

Highly recommended

Camera -9/10
Display-8/10
Battery 9/10
Charging speed-10/10
Design and quality-9/10
Value for money-9/10
Overall a great mobile phone...i feel glad to have it.. awesome battery life i play pubg approximately 4-5 hours continuously in 100%-0% .. awesome camera quality..and awesome design..
READ MORE

Rafsan Jani

Certified Buyer, Murshidabad District

7 months ago

36
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Camera is too much better , good ram performence , display 60hz is best not 120 hz , overall is good in bit bettery have some issues ... It have a main problem but it is mostly hide by Fast charging ...
READ MORE

Abhijeet Roy

Certified Buyer, Jhalda

7 months ago

44
21
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Osm phone ever I used. Good display, good camera, very good battery backup. snepdragon 730g processing power is very fast , good optimization. some are say battery drain issues but I don't faced like this type of problem in this phone POCO X2. 27w charger is osm
Value for money 🤗😍.
READ MORE

Bhupesh Bhoi

Certified Buyer, Mahasamund District

6 months ago

20
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

The best phone we got in suitable range.
Camera quality is too good.. i just loved every thing of it.
It is worth buying.
READ MORE

siddhi awasthi

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

9 months ago

30
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Thank you flipkart for amazing super fast delivery with a amazing smartphone #POCO
READ MORE

Shibanand Nai

Certified Buyer, Jharsuguda

11 months ago

56
5
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Mobile is perfect all on all but 6 hours continue using net mobile very heating for poco x2 but mobile designs and battery is very nice and good camera i love it
READ MORE

Sasi Reka

Certified Buyer, Virudhachalam

11 months ago

26
7
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Perfect camera image quality is great(capture upto 30MB pics)
and performance is awesome
Battery drain faster though fast charger recover it overall nice features in this price segment
READ MORE

PANKAJ DUBEY

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

6 months ago

22
1
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Very bad mobile.. I am not happy at all. It's been only two months and mobile gets hang sometimes. Some of functions like when mobile is locked and when u touch twice to wake it up it doesn't work you have to press button to unlock it. Don't waste your money ... There is lot more better option is available in this price.
READ MORE

Gireesh Tiwari

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

65
87
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

From ten day I am using poco x2.my it's great smart phone.best video quality and sound when I use you tube.camera also best.i can't play games so I cannot share opinion about game performance.i strongly said the best smartphone i market 2020.
READ MORE

Kamal Waghmode

Certified Buyer, Parli

7 months ago

25
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Amazing phone.... delivered so fastly... I didn't feel any battery draining issue... we can smoothly use the phone with 60 hz refresh rate instead of 120hz to save the battery life.. 64MP Camera is awesome.. Phone pictures can be compared with dslr pics....With an average use of 3 hours gaming, 5 hours social apps the life of the battery remains for 1.5 days.. For how are looking for phone below 20000.Just go for it and feel the Poco magic...
READ MORE

Praveen Kumar

Certified Buyer, Changanacherry

7 months ago

24
12
Report Abuse
Back to top