POCO X2 (Matrix Purple, 64 GB)
4.5
2,41,953 Ratings & 26,578 Reviews
₹14,999
18,999
21% off
User Images
+ 11008
POCO X2 (Matrix Purple, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,41,953 Ratings &
26,578 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,64,935
  • 50,714
  • 12,460
  • 3,962
  • 9,882
1

Worthless

Very bad mobile.. I am not happy at all. It's been only two months and mobile gets hang sometimes. Some of functions like when mobile is locked and when u touch twice to wake it up it doesn't work you have to press button to unlock it. Don't waste your money ... There is lot more better option is available in this price.
READ MORE

Gireesh Tiwari

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

65
87
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

From ten day I am using poco x2.my it's great smart phone.best video quality and sound when I use you tube.camera also best.i can't play games so I cannot share opinion about game performance.i strongly said the best smartphone i market 2020.
READ MORE

Kamal Waghmode

Certified Buyer, Parli

7 months ago

25
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Amazing phone.... delivered so fastly... I didn't feel any battery draining issue... we can smoothly use the phone with 60 hz refresh rate instead of 120hz to save the battery life.. 64MP Camera is awesome.. Phone pictures can be compared with dslr pics....With an average use of 3 hours gaming, 5 hours social apps the life of the battery remains for 1.5 days.. For how are looking for phone below 20000.Just go for it and feel the Poco magic...
READ MORE

Praveen Kumar

Certified Buyer, Changanacherry

7 months ago

24
12
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Poco X2 have out standing battery performance..
Both at 120hz Display, its very fast display then other's phone
Its have 4500 mh battery
27 wt charging is much faster actually it's beyond imagination, Don't believe on specific reviews
Outstanding display, hifi sound and performance
READ MORE

Mustafizur Rahaman

Certified Buyer, Salar

10 months ago

87
11
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I am using this product from first day sale. The camera is fantastic both the front and rear. Display is very good 120 hz display is too smooth. The user interference is good. Everyone is complaining about the battery but I found a good battery backup about 8 and half hour. I can say in one sentence that it is best phone under 20k thanks.
READ MORE

Md.Sadikul Alam

Certified Buyer, Berhampore

8 months ago

93
9
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Camera quality is very good in this price range. 120hz refresh rate make a big difference so video quality is very good. I think it's worth for every penny.
READ MORE

Naveen kumawat

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

10 months ago

45
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

The best phone in this range. Camera is ultimate and the flow is like awesome. Totally in love with this one.
READ MORE

Priyanka Potala

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

8 months ago

53
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Very nice product and very nice camera, nice performance, nice battery backup
READ MORE

Manish kumar

Certified Buyer, Jehanabad

7 months ago

45
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Hi.
I got this product today this phone is look great
And works excellent , camera is tOO GOoD , and randomly if tou see the front camers then found them separated it means they don't connected with each others
And the most important thing is the BATTERY IS REALLY AWESOME .
IF YOU USE THIS PHONE AT 60 HZ IT WORKS EXCELLENT AND ALSO THE DRAIN TIME OF BATTERY WILL BE TOO LONG .
BUT THEIR IS A WEIRD THING WHICH I NOTICED IS YOU TALK WITH SOMEONE ON A CALL THEN YOU WILL. FEEL VIBRATIONS O...
READ MORE

Shubham sharma

Certified Buyer, Hathras

7 months ago

14
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Genuine review after 3weeks of usage:
Pros:
1. Camera is one of the best quality
2. Quality lag free gaimng with 730g processor
3. 120hz refresh rate is just worked seamlessly
4. Too much features loaded
5. Quick charge works flawlessly

Cons:
1. Battery drains a bit quick compared to other phones having 4000mah battery
2. A bit heavy but I'm okay with the weight because it is providing me the many features at this price range
3. Mi could have added few more colour schemes l
READ MORE

bishal singha

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

7 months ago

14
0
Report Abuse
Back to top