POCO X2 (Matrix Purple, 64 GB)
4.5
2,41,181 Ratings & 26,475 Reviews
₹14,999
18,999
21% off
User Images
+ 10979
POCO X2 (Matrix Purple, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,41,181 Ratings &
26,475 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,64,402
  • 50,573
  • 12,430
  • 3,944
  • 9,832
5

Fabulous!

I have been using this phone for a month now.
I bought this over Moto One Fusion Plus because of it's flagship camera sensor, 120hz display and faster charging.

UI:
I was a stock android fan but this MiUi didn't disappointed me. You can disable the recommendations and there will be no ads whatsoever. Plus the extra features in the MiUi doesn't hurt either.

CAMERA:
The camera quality is mind blowing, yes it produces oversaturated pics but that isn't a issue coz the details and the dynamic ...
READ MORE

Harshit Anand

Certified Buyer, Bokaro Steel City

5 months ago

17
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Just here for the BATTERY thing, because rating here doesn't justify.

I have used this phone for more than 25days and let me tell you this is the best phone under 20K, no comparison. Even the design is good.

Coming to The battery, i have attached a screenshot yes i have uninstalled PUBG(but with PUBG, i used to play 15 games with giving gaps of 10 minutes after every 5 or 6 games....heating is not that irritating)

The way i use, like for YOUTUBE, continuous use of Google chrome, drive fo...
READ MORE

GYANENDRA KUMAR TIWARI

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

7 months ago

17
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Beast at this Price point 🔥🔥🔥
1) Camera is Spectacular 😍😍😍
2) Great 120 hz display 🔥🔥🔥
3) Super 730G processor ⚡⚡⚡
4) 27 watt Super fast charging ⚡⚡⚡
5) Great Smartphone For Video recording 🎥🎥, Eis support at 4K 30 Fps 😍😍😍
READ MORE

Avijit Saha

Certified Buyer, Uttarpara Kotrung

8 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Amazing phone and affordable price ...
Super smooth display...
Stunning camera ...
Attractive design ...
Smooth gaming experience.....



Also I have purchased a case from Flipkart called well point wh is very good quality product from wellpoint
READ MORE

Vaibhav Nayak

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

16
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

using for 1 week now....camera quality is great .....the color looks awesome ..... gaming is good though I. feel a little warm .....performance is good till now no laggy ness the fingerprint lock and face unlock works good....front camera is good too.....sound is loud.....screen looks great.....over all ....a good phone is this price range.
READ MORE

Sourav Chatterjee

Certified Buyer, Bally

11 months ago

16
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Great phone
Good enough for pubg mobile
Battery is good at 60hz but drain faster at 120 hz
Camera is awesome
Screen is very bright
READ MORE

Devesh Chandra

Certified Buyer, Nalanda District

7 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good phone at this price point..

1) Good Battery performance
2) Good Performance with Snapdragon 730G
3) Nice Camera
4) Quick charger provided in the box
5) One back cover provided

Must buy this
READ MORE

Santanu Bhowmik

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

17
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Good mobile and very good camera clear
Battery capacity good and fast charging
READ MORE

Deepram Mina

Certified Buyer, Rajgarh Alwar District

10 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

A great phone under 20k
There is no battery drain issue
camera is just amazingg due to sony imx 686
performance is just killer with snapdragon 730g
gaming is just amazing but they should give extreme
framerates in pubg mobile
and I20hz makes a difference i also thought it won't make any difference but it does
and 27wt charging toh kamal hai
30 min 50% charge hojata hai
aur kya chayiye
if u like this review then drop a like
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good overall performance nd battery life
6.7 inch lcd display iz great for gaming..
Crisp nd good looking screen..
The shiny glass back design complementes by the eye catching colors..
120hz refresh rate
Fast chargin 27w
Best android phone in terms of overall performance
READ MORE

Pooran Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bhiwandi

6 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
Back to top