POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB)
4.5
2,10,468 Ratings & 23,184 Reviews
₹16,499
18,999
13% off
User Images
+ 9701
POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,10,468 Ratings &
23,184 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,44,038
  • 43,840
  • 10,634
  • 3,340
  • 8,616
5

Worth every penny

Bang for buck device coupled with super fast delivery from flip kart makes this a no brainer under 16k-17k. Redmi note 8 pro might have a better GPU but snapdragon always wins in the long run and 730g is no slouch. Great camera great build great display great battery just makes this a great phone overall. What a comeback poco!
READ MORE

Arun sabu

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

19
5
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

We recently gave birth to our baby boy, who is now six months old. I'm a professional photographer and I have all the high end tech. But baby wouldn't be waiting for me to assemble all my lens, cards, batteries and then click his picture. The perfect moment would be long gone by the time I get my gear. The perfect solution would be to have a decent phone with a very good camera which can click great images. We had a budget of upto 50k and thought of going for oneplus8. But why spend so much ...
READ MORE

Sriteja Jeedigunta

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

1. Design is superb
2. Camera 5/5😘
3. Battery 4.5/5 Nice☺️
4. Gaming awesome 5/5😍
5. Display Very Good 5/5 😘
Poco is my frist impression fabulous outstanding I love it 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
READ MORE

Prasenjit Sen

Certified Buyer, Hindusthan Cables Town

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

This is Initial review after using 1 day. The Camera Picture Quality is upto the mark. Best in this rage of smartphone, the Design and Build is very nice it feels like a Flagship phone in budget range, Fast charging is very effective and battery backup too, The 120 Hz display is new thing and i loved it because of the smooth function, Loaded with Android 10. Best Deal in this price range. My one is 6Gb 128Gb varient.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nagaon

8 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I am super happy with this purchase. One cannot get these much of values at this affordable price. Compared to the other products at this similar price range this POCO X2 definitely has an upper hand over them. Highly recommendable.
READ MORE

Tamaghna Basu

Certified Buyer, Jalpaiguri

4 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

This phone is a budget phone . They have managed money, like there is no onscreen finger lock it's on side , and then at this money it gives the best processer .
In camara the pic looks good and there is many different mode , but the video clarity is bad .
I don't think gaming is good in it ..
120hz display is so good . There is no lag.
READ MORE

Fabian Chemmnoor

Certified Buyer, Thrissur

5 months ago

17
6
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Finally finally full fill my dream. Thanks you xiaomi by poco.

1. 120 hz display buttery smooth just i love it.😎
2. 27 watts fast charger it can takes 0 to 100℅ just 65 minutes just wow...!😊
3. My phone poco x2 battery life above 1.5 days.👌
4. design simply awesome. Corning gorilla 5 front& & back. It's durable.👍
5. 64 mp sony imx 686 sensor it's take of lot of details per it takes one picture size 40mb. But love the pictures quality👌
6. Qualcomm snapdragon 730 buttery smooth gaming. i ...
READ MORE

Tirupati Behera

Certified Buyer, Parlakhemundi

4 months ago

15
5
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I purchased POCO X2 before april, so due to lockdown had to wait a long time for the delivery. Now onto the phone itself.
There are many things to note with a midrange device and this too has its fair share of those. There are some cons which you will have to ignore if you wish to go for this. But there are some pros which are impressive as well.
First the pros:-
1. Build is very good for its price point. Now if you compare it top end phones like Samsung galaxy S20 series or Iphone 11 series ...
READ MORE

Neelabh Chatterjee

Certified Buyer, Munger

4 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very good phone
No heat
120 refresh rate very good work
Display sige osm
Battery osm quick charge osm work
READ MORE

Anjan Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Krishnanagar

4 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

full n final review by a common man after 10 days of usage , a truly non biased review.
first of all i would like to say i am also one of them who are so sceptical about its battery life but battery life is not bad at all,, it just drop a bit more while using camera and gaming but i am not a gamer so for me it's battery life is quite acceptable for more info( see the screenshot of my sot and through my kind of usage u can find out battery performance)

1. battery life: tips of battery- turn o...
READ MORE

Utkarsh Kapoor

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
Back to top