POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB)
4.5
2,10,812 Ratings & 23,210 Reviews
₹16,499
18,999
13% off
User Images
+ 9702
POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,10,812 Ratings &
23,210 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,44,242
  • 43,935
  • 10,650
  • 3,351
  • 8,634
4

Worth the money

Prodigious phone.
Everything is great except battery and back camera.
Battery drains very fast, back camera gives excellent shot but pics are coming yellowish.
Turbo charging and front camera is super excellent.
Phone performance and speed is outstanding.
Overall a great phone, definitely to buy.
READ MORE

prashant kumar

Certified Buyer, Margao

7 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

The only reason i gave 4 stars is because of the front camera quality and fast battery draining. Otherwise it's the best in the price. The display quality..wow.. it's the best one. Even better than amoled.
READ MORE

nepolean loitongbam

Certified Buyer, Imphal

8 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Mind blowing purchase.....
This is the next best seller for the poco. The price range is so good for this master piece. 120 hrtz display is just ice on the cake, it's really buttery smooth and clearly feel when you touch your display. Net speed on this master piece is above average, I got around 10mbps on 4g. Just imagine the power of 730G.
2. If I didn't talk about the turbo charging and 27 watts charger in the box than it will not be a complete review. You got phone 0% to 40% charged in ...
READ MORE

Divyesh kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Ok Sabse pehle to main mention Karunga ki YE PHONE BHT BADA HAI!
I was using My love redmi note 4 nd uski sirf battery kharab hone ki wajah se I researched a lot on YouTube for the latest phone available in the market nd after watching tons of vids I chose to buy this product. Seriously my fingers , palms are paining like hell. May be I'm used to using 175 grams fone and suddenly ye 210 grams(aur silicon case ka weight alag se) isiliye zyada heavy feel horha hoga.

Pros:
•Absolutely fast and...
READ MORE

Abrar Ahmed Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Hingoli

7 months ago

10
4
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best budget beast in this price segment, I order 6gb ram and 128gb ROM (phoenix red) looks very stylish and feels like having premium flagship device.thanks to Flipkart for the fastest delivery and the delivery person was so kind.i will update my review after some days of usage
READ MORE

Mohammed Farook

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Overall one the best/perfect/20k under smart phone 🖤🤩😍😍✌️
Photos from poco X2 64 megapixel is really great
Battery is 4500mah but 27wat charger is monster which will recharge your phone 0-100 in just 1hr
Performance top of the top with 730g
120hz reality flow makes phone really smooth
Just buy it🙃😉😍
READ MORE

Amit Zala

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

POCO has lived up to its image. I am using POCO F1 since 2018 and got this phone for my mother. There's a lot of pros in here and obviously some cons.

Pros:

1. Super Fast Charging:
This phone can really up its juice in half an hour. Turbo charging is awesome and really fast in this phone. If you are an office goer and want your phone to charge up really fast, POCO can still beat your imagination.

2. Magnanimous Battery:
With a 4500mah battery, you are safe for the day, for good. I used t...
READ MORE

Sayak Roy

Certified Buyer, Purba Bardhaman District

7 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

POCO X2 has LiquidCool Technology which keeps the temperature stable even while playing games or watching videos for long hour.

POCO X2 runs MIUI 11 for POCO based on the latest Android 10.

POCO X2 Camera is very nice.

POCO X2 Worth price

Already I am use Poco F1 Its very nice

I Love Poco
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

11
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I am writing this review after 10days.
This is a excellent mobile within 18000/-.
Pros:
1. The processor is capable of handling multitasking very smoothly, no lagging.
2. Network and call clarity is super.
3. Camera is excellent with dynamic exposure.
4. Very fast refresh screen, feel like you are using very high end phone.
5. Battery backup is very good.it lasts 24 hr very easily.
6. Fast charger makes charge phone within 1 hr.
7.Excellent design and looks.
8. Sunlight visibility is very goo...
READ MORE

Rajendra Moharana

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Hello friends I am writing the review for all those who are planning to buy this device. Battery backup not so good .
Camera rear excellent front average.
Cleaner app definitions still are clean master. I think poco will remove this with an ota update.
Camera and battery needs improvement.
120hz refresh rate works fab.
It looks very premium.
If handled with care the device will easily lasts for 5years.if u like my honest review hit the like button
READ MORE

Ashwani Bhatia

Certified Buyer, Jammu

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top