POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB)
4.5
2,07,696 Ratings & 22,905 Reviews
₹16,499
18,999
13% off
User Images
+ 9630
POCO X2 (Phoenix Red, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,07,696 Ratings &
22,905 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,42,279
  • 43,182
  • 10,499
  • 3,265
  • 8,471
5

Perfect product!

Overall poco x2 is a grate phone worth to buy
The display is superb. Best camera under 20k
Look and feel like a premium phone.Red colour is among best and performance is soo good if you love PUBG you love this phone the game play is smooth with no frame drops. Worth spending 18k. Highly recommended
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bidar

5 months ago

36
5
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Honest review-
1.Camera is awesome but slow motion and potrait mode has not performed so well.
2. 120HZ Working well but not in all applications
3.Snapdragon 730G works ng smooth... Best for gaming
4.Display performance is beyond my expectations ... It's so stunning
5.front camera 3.6/5 not so well
6.Battery drains very fast but the phone charges in no time

Disadvantages,
1.The size of the phone is big so not recommended for small handy people
2.Speakers are loud but not clear
3.Design of ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Asansol

7 months ago

96
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Value for money smartphone.
One of the best smartphones under 20,000.
Battery backup very good even with extensive gaming.Charging time is blazing fast.It warms up a bit on extensive gaming or during prolong camera usage but thats pretty normal in smartphones these days.
Camera is excellent.In macro takes times to adapt but quality is very good for a 2MP camera.64MP mode also retains a lot of details so we can easily crop and reframe if necessary.Shared some regular,macro and night mode pictu...
READ MORE

utso guha roy

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 months ago

70
9
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Using it for more than a month.
Cons:-
battery is good but not great.
I never felt any difference between 60/120 hz refresh rate while normal use, but in game it's useful.
Phone is on the heavier side
While using camera (for long duration) ,phone heats up.
Photos are saturated (use g cam it's better)

Pros:-
Really good looking phone feels premium.
Superb main camera senser
Macro cam works better with Gcam.
App loading is fast
UI is very smooth and easy, especially gestures
One of the best ...
READ MORE

Vivek

Certified Buyer, Eranellur

3 months ago

90
5
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Super cool phone at price tag
On 120hz battery life is average like 13hrs on average usage
On 60hz battery life is too good even on rough usage
Camery quality, build quality everything else is good except for batter backup
But 27watt fast charger is awesome it charges so quickly, so it may not be a problem for many.
Just go for it,120hz display is comparable with high-end flagship like one plus..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kakinada

4 months ago

23
1
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Phone is good but i got heating issue when i use camera phone got heat in just 2 mint use of camera..and battery ok ok not good and not bad camera as like my vivo z1 pro over all not bad..i love this phones micro camera..screen smoothnes is good.and dont go for youtube revivers they are not true for camera and battery performance..and i thank to delevery boy he is good and well nature boy
READ MORE

Mohd faraz Danish

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

7 months ago

36
66
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

My review after 7 days of hard usage :

Awesome phone i have ever used.....
Display -10/10
120 hz killer display experience just amazing
Camera - 10/10
Sony IMX686 captures the naturals
Just fabulous.
Battery -9/10
Battery could be better
But good backup at all
I used to play pubg but i can spent 1 day by charging 1 time
Finger print sensor works too fast
Processor - 10/10
At this price SD 730G is a beast
So smooth performance
No lagging and frame drop issue at all
Some people told me that i...
READ MORE

Nilanjan Karmakar

Certified Buyer, Barasat

4 months ago

61
13
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

AMAZING IN IT'S OWN LEAGUE
SMOOTH AF

AND PEOPLE NEED OF BIG DISPLAY THIS ONE IS FOR YOU
Camera is amazing 64 Sony camera is just amazing b
Image size is about 30-40mb u can imagine what monster it is ( buy 128gb or you will go out bof storage fast)

SOUND IS ALSO AMAZING ON PAR WITH ASUS
HIGH RES AUDIO

Delivery boy was also so nice ( Next day delivery)
READ MORE

NILMADHAB Mondal

Certified Buyer, Kulti

8 months ago

80
9
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Got it after 75 days of prepaid order.
I have searched hundreds of videos and then made a mind to buy this and let me tell you ...
This phone i literally found the bestest even at the rate of 18499 . No other phone stand it's near at this price range ..
Camera is really awesome and screen is really amazing ..
120 refresh rate is really really awesome ...very buttery expience.
As people complaining of battery and heating issues ....i don't find any.
As if this device heats then in less than 2 ...
READ MORE

Anant Gupta

Certified Buyer, Meerut

4 months ago

54
5
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Lot of function you have get in the phone , all good excluding battery service is not good enough . If pubg played on this then battery service willi give like 5 hr to 6 hr . This is the main issues i have. Otherwise phone was very good .
READ MORE

SUMANGAL Dey

Certified Buyer, Purba Bardhaman District

5 months ago

53
3
Report Abuse
Back to top